We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Favorite hotel in Tulsa or Broken arrow” 5 of 5 stars
Review of TownePlace Suites by Marriott Broken Arrow

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added TownePlace Suites by Marriott Broken Arrow to your Saves list
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Broken Arrow
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2251 North Stone Wood Circle, Broken Arrow, OK 74012   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Broken Arrow
texas
1 review
“Favorite hotel in Tulsa or Broken arrow”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2010

Second stay in this almost brand new hotel. Wouldn't dream of staying anywhere else. Very clean, great staff.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    30
    23
    4
    1
    1
See reviews for
20
10
4
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
South Florida, Florida
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2010

What a surprise when I checked in. The room was well appointed, spacious, clean and comfortable. There was not any fragrance in this room so am not certain what previous post noted. The towels are soft, the bed linens fresh. the work station well equipped. I could not have chosen a better place to stay. No need to eat out as there is ample breakfast and managers reception during the week with a light supper.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Euless, Texas
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
45 hotel reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2010

Keep in mind that TownePlace Suites is an extended stay hotel. This hotel is brand and a very nice one. I stayed in room 202. It was a 1 Bedroom suite, etc. The room was very clean, a little bit too much on the scent fragrance as it annoyed me. I travel with room disinfectant bombs which took this scent out. The room is equipped with 2 large flat panel TVs (no movies). These Towneplace Suites have stove top and ovens in them which is a plus if your into cooking a real dinner. Very comfortable beds and furniture and I slept well.
I always left early to work, so I never saw room service, but the room was always replenished everyday. When I checked in at the front desk, I asked to have my linen changed daily. At 1st they sort winced, but I politely repeated myself and they did honor this.

It's in a nice location and and I will definitely reserve a room here again if I have to go to Tulsa, OK.

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
omaha
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2009

The staff was fantastic. The suites were great for small children and the elderly. The full kitchen was wonderful and the included breakfast, waffles even, was delicious. I will stay there the next time I'm in Tulsa.

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
30 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2009

Great property. The room looks like it was decorated with products from Ikea. Hardwood floors, stainless lamps, etc. Great room, really nice staff, comfy bed and nice complete work area with a desk on wheels in room. great location.

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belleview, Florida
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2009

This was one of our favorite hotels along our summer road trip. This is a new hotel. The lobby was very welcoming with two seperate areas with flat screen TV's and a living room style area for relaxing. My son used the fitness room and said it was very nice. The room itself was spacious with a kitchenette, table & chairs, and two very comfortable queen size beds. The bathroom had a nice arrangement with the tub & toilet seperate from the sink area. There was a large closet that the kids loved because it had a passageway from the bathroom to the front door.

The hotel is located in a nice area and is very convenient to the highway. The breakfast was very good and the staff was very friendly and accomodating. I felt as though they truly cared whether or not we enjoyed our stay and looked for ways to make our stay more pleasant.

I would absolutley stay here again.

Stayed July 2009, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eufaula, Oklahoma, USA
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2009

We spent one night at this hotel in Broken Arrow and were completely pleased with our visit. The rooms are well designed to make the best use of space. We found the bathroom to be spacious. The little kitchen area has a microwave,coffeemaker, refrigerator, pots, pans, dishes, silverware and a two burner unit to heat food up. I feel as though they have thought of just about everything. We thought the breakfast was going to be the typical contential fare, but we were very suprised to find cereal, juice, breakfast sandwiches, fruit, a waffle maker to make your own fresh, hot waffles and many many other items to make your morning meal just perfect.

  • Stayed February 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to TownePlace Suites by Marriott Broken Arrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites by Marriott Broken Arrow

Address: 2251 North Stone Wood Circle, Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Broken Arrow
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — TownePlace Suites by Marriott Broken Arrow 2*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come stay with us and chose from several types of suites to fit your need at the TownePlace Suites by Marriott Broken Arrow. All suites are equipped with the comforts of home-full kitchens, high definition flat screen TV's, free local calls and of course free high speed wireless internet. Be sure to grab breakfast to go, or stay and make your own Belgium waffle and sit and enjoy in our spacious breakfast/lobby area. For the outdoorsman, we are adjacent to Broken Arrow's BASS PRO SHOPS. Looking for dining options? We have several just steps away from the hotel that include Los Cabos Mexican Grill & Cantina, Lonestar Steakhouse and Charleston's. Our location off HWY 64/51 and the Elm exit will get you around the area with ease...including to some of Broken Arrow's employers such as Flight Safety International, State Farm, Xeta Technologies, the new ST. John Broken Arrow and NSU-BA Campus. If the Downtown Tulsa area is where business calls you, it's just a short 12 mile drive from the hotel. Whatever you chose, let the staff of the TownePlace Suites by Marriott make your stay a pleasant one. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Marriott, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your TownePlace Suites by Marriott Broken Arrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage TownePlace Suites by Marriott Broken Arrow, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.