We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great stay from a to z” 5 of 5 stars
Review of TownePlace Suites by Marriott Broken Arrow

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added TownePlace Suites by Marriott Broken Arrow to your Saves list
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Broken Arrow
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2251 North Stone Wood Circle, Broken Arrow, OK 74012   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“great stay from a to z”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2012

I do alot of traveling and stay in a number of hotels and my stay here has been great the rooms the people the staff were more than helpfull at any request. If my work brings me within 50 miles of here it is well worth the drive. plus great beds always a plus. thanks. mike.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    28
    23
    4
    1
    1
See reviews for
18
10
4
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Frisco, Texas
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2012

Great place to stay. fresh look. clean rooms. Excellent staff. There are several good places to grab a bite very close. This is my go to place when visiting the Tulsa area.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Illinois
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2011

We recently stayed at the TownePlace Suites in Broken Arrow for 3 nights over Thanksgiving. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this property and we plan to stay here in the future whenever returning to Tulsa. The room was clean and comfortable and the size was more than adequate for 3 adults. The kitchen was a welcome bonus. The hotel is located next to a Steak-n-Shake, near a Bass Pro Shop and serveral other restaurants and shopping centers. The hotel staff were personable, helpful and very accommodating.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naperville, Illinois
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
122 helpful votes 122 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2011

I had booked a room at the Holiday Inn Express next door. They were overbooked at the time of check in, so they comped us at the Marriott Suites. I had a 2 room queen suite. Everything was clean and new, the bed was comfortable, and the air conditioning worked great. My room was next to the stairs, but I was not bothered by any noise. Breakfast was included, and was good. There are multiple restaurants within walking distance. I had no complaints and would stay here again.

Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midwest City, OK
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2011

Room was clean and I liked the individual air control. I am not crazy about staying where pets are allowed but no problem.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
79 helpful votes 79 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2011

We recently stayed in a 2-bedroom suite at the Towneplace Suites in Broken Arrow. The floorplan for the suite was awesome (2 separate bedrooms, a living area, a bathroom & a kitchen). Each of the bedrooms and the living area had separate A/C units & controls, which was a nice feature. The rooms were nicely decorated and extremely clean. The beds were very comfortable. The front desk staff was friendly & helpful. The price of the suite was very reasonable and this is a 100% non-smoking property, which we definitely appreciated. Our only complaint would be that it was somewhat noisy. You could very easily hear noise from the hall and in the evening, we could hear music coming from a restaurant located near the hotel and some traffic noise from a few loud cars/motorcycles on the streets in the immediate vicinity of the hotel. Our stay was on a Saturday night, so the noise from outside might not be present on a weekday (especially the music). However, the A/C fan did drown out most of the noise so we really didn’t have a problem sleeping. If I am ever in Broken Arrow again and need a suite, I wouldn’t hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, IL
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2011

We chose this hotel because of it allows pets, and I'm eternally grateful that we had our dog, or we might have missed this wonderful hotel. Sleek, contemporary design (even the hallways are decorated); immaculately clean, a thermostat to set a specific temperature instead of the standard hotel heating/cooling options--high and low. It had the best mattress we slept on in our 14 day, 11 hotel road trip. Standard hotel breakfast options, but the dining area had much more ambiance than other similar accommodations. And to top it off, our AAA rate was $71! A sure bargain if there ever was one.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to TownePlace Suites by Marriott Broken Arrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites by Marriott Broken Arrow

Address: 2251 North Stone Wood Circle, Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Broken Arrow
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Broken Arrow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — TownePlace Suites by Marriott Broken Arrow 2*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come stay with us and chose from several types of suites to fit your need at the TownePlace Suites by Marriott Broken Arrow. All suites are equipped with the comforts of home-full kitchens, high definition flat screen TV's, free local calls and of course free high speed wireless internet. Be sure to grab breakfast to go, or stay and make your own Belgium waffle and sit and enjoy in our spacious breakfast/lobby area. For the outdoorsman, we are adjacent to Broken Arrow's BASS PRO SHOPS. Looking for dining options? We have several just steps away from the hotel that include Los Cabos Mexican Grill & Cantina, Lonestar Steakhouse and Charleston's. Our location off HWY 64/51 and the Elm exit will get you around the area with ease...including to some of Broken Arrow's employers such as Flight Safety International, State Farm, Xeta Technologies, the new ST. John Broken Arrow and NSU-BA Campus. If the Downtown Tulsa area is where business calls you, it's just a short 12 mile drive from the hotel. Whatever you chose, let the staff of the TownePlace Suites by Marriott make your stay a pleasant one. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your TownePlace Suites by Marriott Broken Arrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage TownePlace Suites by Marriott Broken Arrow, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.