We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn to your Saves list
Quality Inn
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   222 Southeast Washington Boulevard, Bartlesville, OK 74006 (Formerly Bartlesville Inn)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Bartlesville
Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
“great service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2012

i'm a sales man i stay i a lot of hotels and by far this best western is the best one. great cus. service really friendly personal and the best free fresh to order breakfast. if u are visiting bartlesville i high recomend this best western.

Room Tip: the best rooms to sleep are the on the main building
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    20
    12
    5
    5
    3
See reviews for
11
11
2
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sun City West, Arizona
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2012

I was impressed with the staff and the overall cleanliness and condition of the room. I, also, liked the service at the free breakfast. The young man that waited on us was very attentive & took much pride in his work, as well as all of the other employees that we made contact with. Thanks for a great experience.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KC
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
34 hotel reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012

A nice, clean, convenient hotel. The beds were too firm for our liking. We enjoyed the restaurant style service for our free breakfast instead of the usual help yourself.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg, Canada
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2012

While it is true this an older facility, it has been kept up well, along with some renovations. We have stayed several times now, and each time staff were very friendly & helpful. We have never heard any noise, slept soundly and enjoyed a free, full breakfast ordered and served at our table. We continue to make this our stop in Bartlesville.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Springs
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2012

It is very evident the staff at the Best Western in Bartlesville take pride in their work and their facility.

I arrived at about 1am to a friendly front desk attendant. Despite the hour he was efficient, helpful and nice.

The room was spacious, clean and it was evident everything had recently been updated. From the carpet to the bed linens, everything was fairly new. The bathroom was a decent size, but was not the highlight of the room as it was slightly worn, although incredibly clean and well-kept. I had no problems with the wireless while using it 5 to 8 hours per day. The A/C worked like a champ. I'm not a fan of humidity so the A/C was running 24/7.

One special note on the bed linens: they double sheet the duvets, which is awesome! That means everything is washed between guests. No nasty polyester comforter cover to throw on the floor before you touch the bed!

Breakfast in the morning was great. The food itself was decent, very country (biscuits and gravy rocked). The server was super super nice and made the restaurant shine.

The staff doing an amazing job of keeping the facility up-to-date, clean and very welcoming.

When family brings me back to Bartlesville, I will stay again.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas Panhandle
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2012

We travel to Bartlesville once a year on business. We have stayed in various motels but never found one we really liked till now. We travel with our two dogs and that is always a consideration for us. The room was large and comfortable, and the beds were wonderful. Piles of nice fresh towels instead of a stingy one or two; both the bath and the bedroom were clean and fresh and everything worked well. Only problem was the internet access (they were working on the routers the first night) but they got it fixed and we had perfect access the rest of our stay. The grounds were clean and attractive (great big field for the dogs) and the staff were friendly and helpful. A great stay.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2012 via mobile

We stayed 2 nights. Front desk staff was very friendly. Room was ok. Sink did not drain and I'm not sure the ac worked. Breakfast included and was just ok.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 222 Southeast Washington Boulevard, Bartlesville, OK 74006 (Formerly Bartlesville Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Bartlesville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Bartlesville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This Hotel has undergone a Quarter Million Dollar renovation and recently changed brands. We added special amenities such as Evening Snacks including Freshly Baked Cookies and Popcorn. We also have added business king rooms featuring a Welcome Basket with Bottled Water and Snacks.We offer a Full Hot Breakfast Buffet included in the price of your room.We offer a new "Pet Welcome Basket" for your Dogs to enjoy while staying.Come see the "New Look" ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bartlesville
Bartlesville Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.