We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean affordable room.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn Bartlesville

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn Bartlesville to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn Bartlesville
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1410A SE Washington Blvd, Bartlesville, OK 74006   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Bartlesville
A TripAdvisor Member
“Clean affordable room.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

Enjoyed our stay at the La Quinta in Bartlesville, OK this past weekend. Only issue with with the card readers at the building entrance and pool entrance didn't want to work very well. Other than that it was a nice stay with good breakfast.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeAnna R, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review, September 17, 2013
I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you for taking the time to let everyone know what a good property this is. It is easy when you have great guest. Thank you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

129 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    50
    27
    23
    13
    16
See reviews for
60
21
6
26
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saint Joseph, Missouri
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

My niece and I stayed here Christmas night while visiting family; I had booked this hotel using hotels.com, so I was nervous about it. The staff was nice at check in, the facilities were nice as well. The hotel building was old, but it was clean and well-kept. The room was clean, comfortable and nicely decorated. The pool looked fun, it was really big, but we didn't go swimming. Breakfast was great and the lady tending the breakfast area was very nice.
Overall, I would definitely stay here again. It was a very pleasant experience.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeAnna R, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review, September 13, 2013
Thank you very much for your recommendation. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Bartlesville area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Top Contributor
89 reviews 89 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 58 cities Reviews in 58 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here after visiting The Tallgrass Prairie Preserve. Room was clean and comfortable and a nice cool relief after a day in the heat. Breakfast was very good with bacon, ham, eggs, & biscuit and gravy.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeAnna R, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay at the LaQuinta Inn while traveling to the Bartlesville area. We appreciate you taking time out of your busy day to let everyone know that this is a comfortable place to stay when your away from home. Thank you for your nice comments.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

For the money, the rooms were clean, comfortable and staff was very friendly. The rooms are easily accessible with the elevator. Breakfast room was extremely clean and well-stocked. Coffee was good and pleniful. Didn't use the pool, but it looked very inviting and clean. Good family stay.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeAnna R, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review, July 9, 2013
Thank you for choosing the LaQuinta Inn in Bartlesville. Thank you for such a nice compliment. The team will be delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Bartlesville area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davenport, Iowa
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

We stayed here for a week and couldn't have been more pleased! The check-in was easy and the staff was so nice! Even going down for breakfast in the mornings was a pleasant experience. The breakfast attendant would always ask how our day was going and if there was anything else that we wanted or needed because she would get it for us. We weren't used to that and it was nice. Breakfast itself was a good selection of various items - coffee, milk, juices, bagels, toast, muffins or rolls/pastries, cereal, yogurt, waffles, biscuits and gravy, pigs in a blanket, scrambled eggs, bacon or sausage. Enough variety to get your day started! Our room was nice, the bed was comfortable, and the housekeeping staff was very respectful of our belongings. One morning, I came back to find a note on the bed that said that it wasn't made because I had left my purse sitting on the end of it and they wouldn't touch it but everything else was done (trash, fresh towels) in the room. Wow. I was impressed. Even the other guests were friendly and always said hello or good morning. It was nice to come back here (my husband is from Oklahoma) and be reminded that not everyone is too busy for manners and hospitality. We will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeAnna R, Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review, July 3, 2013
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to let us know how we are doing. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay at the LaQuinta Inn. I will let the staff know how much you enjoyed your stay so that they will keep up the good work. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Bartlesville, Ok area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
33 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013

Friendly greeting at check-in. "Standard" breakfast...some hot items and cereal. Breakfast room kinda bland and generic... didn't linger.. Wifi works and is fast. Room was clean. They have amp-ed the amenities (shampoo, toothpaste, etc.) to make up for a worn facility. Rate was reasonable.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lq6440gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, responded to this review, June 10, 2013
Thank you for the kind words you shared in your review about your visit with us! We truly appreciate every one of our guests and their opinions as well input to make their visit just as comfortable as we can.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn Bartlesville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Bartlesville

Address: 1410A SE Washington Blvd, Bartlesville, OK 74006
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Bartlesville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Bartlesville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Bartlesville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, LaQuinta, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your La Quinta Inn Bartlesville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bartlesville La Quinta
La Quinta Bartlesville

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn Bartlesville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.