We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, good choices” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Station Square Ristorante

Station Square Ristorante
4250 Belmont Ave., Youngstown, OH
3309421345
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 219 Restaurants in Youngstown
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Wauconda, IL
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 45 cities Reviews in 45 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“Good food, good choices”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014

We arrived late and were happy to find they served meals late. We had wonderful shrimp dishes and a yummy dessert. It was a wonderful ending to a long day of driving.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

105 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    61
    31
    8
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bolton, Canada
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Very Tasty!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2014

We were in Youngstown from Toronto visiting relatives and had heard great things about this restaurant. We ordered food to take out and I must say the service was excellent and friendly and the food was abundant. We ordered a pasta dish for 10, salad and chicken parmasean and you could tell everything was fresh and tasted amazing!!! I will say if you are going to eat there make reservations as we were waiting for our food I could not believe how busy it was and the staff said it wasn't that busy. I will say my next trip to Yongstown with my family I do plan to eat there. Thank you for the great sevice and even tastier food.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, MA
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Solid, reliable, great way to end the day”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2014

Every time I've stayed across the street at the Motel6, I've eaten here (probably 12-13 times since June 2012). I have enjoyed every meal that I've had. While many of the entrees are in teh $20s and $30s, on Monday - Thursday they have a great number of special meals for $12 or so--which are excellent. Drinks prices can be high, especially when 'on the rocks', but the pours are solid.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Youngstown, Ohio
2 reviews
“Fantastic as always! ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2014

Went for dinner for our anniversary. Just like every other time we've eaten here the service was good and the food was wonderful! If you like cocktails I suggest getting a long island, they're the best around.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montgomery, New York
Top Contributor
92 reviews 92 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Great food...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2014

Was there for lunch on a Monday and food and service was excellint. Everyone on our table thought the food was great. Make sure you get the Octavio Fries.. Something i never had before greasy but they were delicious.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Station Square Ristorante also viewed

 

Been to Station Square Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Station Square Ristorante, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.