We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, great service, great price!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Between The Buns Cafe

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Between The Buns Cafe
1985 Bellbrook Ave, Xenia, OH 45385-4056
937-372-5881
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 43 Restaurants in Xenia
Restaurant details
Xenia, Ohio
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great food, great service, great price!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

My wife and I have been getting carryout orders from Between The Buns for years. Their subs are the best in town, and their pizza is delicious as well. One time we decided to get something different and tried their chicken strips. We were not disappointed. The prices of their menu items are very reasonable. If you're in the Xenia area and are looking for great food, look no further.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    2
    0
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Spring Valley, Ohio
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Great Subs”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013

I ate here for the first actually had delivery to our work. The subs are really good and differnet then other sub places. My sub was good and hot when it arrived.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, Ohio
Top Contributor
118 reviews 118 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
75 helpful votes 75 helpful votes
“This Place is Addictive!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

I work just down the road, and many of my coworkers swear by this restaurant... and for good reason. The food is amazing. Their pizza is worth every penny. You must try the BLT pizza. No one else makes it better. They have a lot of menu options and are really very reasonably priced. The staff is always friendly, and I will be back time and time again.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Best food joint in town”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2013 via mobile

Best food in town pizza is to die for actually everything we had was great good atmosphere small but perfect great staff good pricing is our new and only pizza place we will order from its a must try kinda place only bad thing is ..... It is going to kill my diet!!!!!!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holmes Beach, Florida
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
204 helpful votes 204 helpful votes
“Pretty good pizza!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2011

Recommended by MacAir crew, we went for a quick pizza. Good food close to runway 7! Only 4 minutes at the most. The prices were right and we had a huge pizza in record time.

  • Visited November 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Between The Buns Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Between The Buns Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Between The Buns Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.