We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits
36565 Euclid Ave, Willoughby, OH 44094-4449
440-602-9766
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #31 of 116 Restaurants in Willoughby
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American, Hamburgers
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Mentor, Ohio
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Very Noisy”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2012

Very loud, not relaxing at all. Food is good, but couldn't wait to get out of there. Would not go again only becuse of the atmosphere.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    7
    5
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Nice family resturant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2012

I like red robin because it is a fun family restaurant. They work great with food allergies too.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mayfield, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Great place for families"”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2012

We eat at Red Robin all the time. But only when we are dining with our three young children. The place is definitely geared toward families with children. The food is always good. Management is very good about making sure food is brought out in a timely manner. If its not, they always compensate with a free entree and/or dessert.

  • Visited February 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Willoughby, Ohio
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Used to be good... but no more”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2012

Burgers here used to be amazing... now I feel I get a better deal at some of the other (cheaper) fast food joints... its a shame!

  • Visited January 2012
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chardon, Ohio
1 review
“POOR SERVICE!”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2011

Pretty good burgers, but terrible service. Their follow-up to complaints at the corporate level is good, but is nonexistent at the local level. Local folks were to contact me regarding the horrific service on my comment (#262000) and I’ve never heard from them. Seems odd that the corporate office could contact me but not the local manager. It speaks volumes to the type of service to expect!

  • Visited October 2011
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits also viewed

Willoughby, Lake County
 
Willoughby, Lake County
Willoughby, Lake County
 

Been to Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.