We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Familiar Favorite” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cheesecake Factory

Cheesecake Factory
148 Crocker Park Blvd, 148 Crocker Park Boulevard, Westlake, OH 44145-6986
440-808-1818
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #10 of 87 Restaurants in Westlake
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Dessert, Lunch, Late Night, Reservations, Takeout
West Bloomfield, Michigan
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Familiar Favorite”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013

We were in Cleveland for a shopping weekend at Dillard's and their outlet, neither of which we have in Michigan. We always enjoy the Cheesecake Factory when we travel. They are exceptionally consistent with their food quality and service. There was a 40 minute wait for tables inside and outdoors (even though it was barely 50 degrees). Our group had a variety of appetizers and entrees, all of which were cooked well, presented well and flavorful. We are never disappointed at whichever Cheesecake Factory we frequent.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

227 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    90
    74
    39
    13
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Farmington, New Mexico
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“CHEESCAKE (YEA!)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

a must visit when you go to Crocker Park! one of the best restaurants in the area!; Food great and the Cheesecake even better! Nice bar service also! The Coffee was good as well!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“First time, won't be the last!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2013 via mobile

Ihad never be to this restaurant before and I loved it. The food was delicious and the service was exceptional. We had a cheese appetizer, Romano chicken, mac and cheese. Steak and chicken with mash potatoes. The worst part is that I was too full for cheese cake. So we took a piece home. Also delicious. Over 15 different flavors to choose. Great job

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traverse City, Michigan
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Yum!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013

The cheesecake is unbelievable! The strawberry was my favorite! But I also tried another one which was just as good!!!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best food I have had in years”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013 via mobile

This was the first time to try CF anywhere. This had to be the BEST most wonderful meal I have had in years. Everything from walking in the door to leaving was PERFECT. I have never given a perfect review for anything but this place deserves it.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 

Been to Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cheesecake Factory, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.