We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing, fresh, healthy, and unique food!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Aladdin's Eatery

Aladdin's Eatery
9344 Union Centre Blvd, West Chester, OH 45069-4838
513-874-1302
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 166 restaurants in West Chester
Price range: $5 - $13
Cuisines: Lebanese, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Vegetarian
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Amazing, fresh, healthy, and unique food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013 via mobile

I had another great meal at Aladdin's tonight with my wife and some friends. Great flavors and options you won't find at other restaurants. Try the fatayer appetizer! Spinach has never tasted so good, with herbs and feta in a pita. I met the owner too - super nice guy!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

96% Recommend
    22
    6
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Enjoyed our great lunch while in the Cincinnati area.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013 via mobile

We were staying in Cincinnati for a family wedding and ate lunch at Aladdin's Restaurant. We enjoyed our lunch, the food was delicious and very fresh and light. The service was excellent, we would highly recommend this restaurant.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, Ohio
Top Contributor
702 reviews 702 reviews
325 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 329 cities Reviews in 329 cities
264 helpful votes 264 helpful votes
“Great patio lunch”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2013

This is part of the larger Aladdin's chain but the food seemed a touch better here than the outlets we've visited in Columbus. We honestly got lucky and saw this location on our way to Ikea and had a wonderful lunch on the sidewalk. Our kids loved the kids menu options. The babaganush was fantastic with a bold smokey taste. We tried the lamb and spicy kafta wraps, both were good but I think we decided the kafta was our favorite. Very friendly service and kid friendly. I also like that they offered iced mint tea for the warmer weather and it was refillable! We will be back for sure.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beavercreek, Ohio
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Great Variety”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013

The pita pizza were delicious! I wish they would have cut them into 8 pieces instead of 4 as they were hard to cut, but it was true Mediterranean cuisine. The hummus appetizer was delicious as well! Prices extremely reasonable.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taylor Mill, Kentucky
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“yummy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2013

My favorite place to eat in west chester & one of my favorites overall. Love the pizzas, vegetarian chili w feta + cheddar, fatoush. Service and food is always good. A nice alternative to the many big box (yawn) restaurants in this area. Dishes arent salty, greasy or fried tasting. It all tastes fresh. Best middle eastern eats in cincinnati.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steve I, Owner at Aladdin's Eatery, responded to this review, March 18, 2013
Thank you very much for your kind review! We try very hard each day to make sure every customer's experience is the same way! We love hearing back from our guests to learn if we can improve in any way! Hope to see you again soon! Thanks again for taking the time to review us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aladdin's Eatery also viewed

West Chester, Butler County
West Chester, Butler County
 
West Chester, Butler County
West Chester, Butler County
 

Been to Aladdin's Eatery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Aladdin's Eatery, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.