We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelent stay in Twinsburg” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   8971 Wilcox Drive, I-480 @ SR82, Twinsburg, OH 44087   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Bed 'n Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Twinsburg
Niagara Falls, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Excelent stay in Twinsburg”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

Great stay in Twinsburg. Hotel was located convienently off the Highway. close enough to Downtown cleavland to venture out and see some of the city but stay away from the husle and bussle. Very clean Hotel excellent service due to dedicated staff. Would return again and again!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton Garden I... T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg, responded to this review, June 6, 2013
Matthew F.,

Thank you for taking time to review the hotel. We appreciate hearing what you thought about your stay here. I will definitely pass along your comments to our Housekeeping department. We pride ourselves on our service and I'm glad that was reflected during your stay.

We hope to serve you again soon!

Roger Greene, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

231 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    160
    53
    15
    2
    1
See reviews for
58
58
14
78
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

This was a great experience from every angle except the bed -- which could best be described as adequate. The staff is lovely, the hotel is clean, breakfast bar is very good, and next to the hotel is the amazing Blue Canyon Restaurant which was magnificent. I would recommend the hotel, but suggest they upgrade the comfort of their beds.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton Garden I... T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg, responded to this review, June 3, 2013
Reviewer,

Thank you so much for taking time to review our property. We appreciate all reviews! I will let the staff know that you enjoyed your stay very much, and am glad you had time to enjoy the Blue Canyon Kitchen and Tavern. We provide our guests with the Hilton Garden Inn Garden Sleep System beds, which do adjust to your liking. I apologize that the bed did not suit your comfort needs, and hope you will return to our property in the future.

We look forward to serving you again,
Roger Greene, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marysville, Michigan
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

This hotel had everything you need for a very comfortable night's stay. the staff are very welcoming and helpful. Everything was clean and tastefully decorated and with an adjustable bed on each side, sleeping was a dream.I would definitely stay her again when I am in the area

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton Garden I... T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg, responded to this review, May 30, 2013
Barb1460,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate that you took the time to discuss your stay at our property. I am glad that you enjoyed your Garden Sleep System bed, and I will pass along your compliments to our housekeeping department.

We hope we can serve you again in the future and look forward to your next stay!

Roger Greene, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Livonia, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2013

A great experience every time , all the time . From rooms to Breakfast bar ( Too many items avialble and is very fresh and full at all times ) , a very nice experience . My preffered Hotel to stay at during my business travels and that is very often into the Cleveland market .

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton Garden I... T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg, responded to this review, May 29, 2013
Joseph H.,

It's nice to hear that you enjoy your stays here with us, and I am glad that we can serve you repeatedly. I appreciate you taking the time to review our property and will definitely pass along your kind words to the staff. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Roger Greene, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2013 via mobile

This hotel was really nice, excellant breakfast, pool was great, staff was very friendly. Rooms were clean and beds very comfortable. If I ever have to be in this area again I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton Garden I... T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg, responded to this review, May 29, 2013
harleyhoss,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate all of your feedback, and am glad you enjoyed our Garden Sleep System Beds!

We hope to see you again soon in the area!

Roger Greene, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013 via mobile

Needed a quick one night stay in Cleveland area. Updated lobby is beautiful and the coffee station in the morning was far nicer than the higher ranking (hilton's system) Hilton doubletree in the area. Kids loved the hot chocolate option. They also enjoyed the pool area. Beds are a type of sleep number and everything is clean. There is a nice outdoor area off of the fitness center/pool with umbrella tables and trees if you feel the need to escape outdoors for a moment.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton Garden I... T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg, responded to this review, May 29, 2013
aamip,

Thank you for the review! I am so glad that you had the opportunity to enjoy so many of our amenities during your stay, and that you enjoyed our Garden Sleep System beds as well.

We hope if you are in the area again you will give us the opportunity to serve you.

Roger Greene, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaryTraveler123
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2013

This hotel is beautiful and the lobby is absolutely beautiful. Clean rooms and nice decor. The beds are soooo comfortable. Great location and close to freeways and restaurants. Thank you for a great visit!!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton Garden I... T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg, responded to this review, May 29, 2013
MaryTraveler123,

Thank you for the review! I am pleased to know you enjoyed our Garden Sleep Systems beds so much, and that you liked the lobby. I will be sure to pass along to our Housekeeping department what you have said.

We hope to see you again soon!

Roger Greene, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg

Address: 8971 Wilcox Drive, I-480 @ SR82, Twinsburg, OH 44087
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Twinsburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Twinsburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg 3*
Number of rooms: 142
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg is conveniently located 17 miles from downtown Cleveland. Our hotel has 142 guestrooms, suites and accessible rooms including flexible event space totaling 12,000 sq. ft. Shuttle service to and from Cleveland Hopkins Airport makes getting here simple. Keep in touch at the work area with high-speed internet access. Enjoy breakfast at the Great American Grill®, drinks at the Garden Bar and Grille or room service from Blue Canyon Kitchen & Tavern. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg Hotel Twinsburg
Hilton Garden Inn Twinsburg
Hilton Twinsburg
Twinsburg Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.