We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“La Fiesta a frequent treat.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Fiesta Mexican Restaurant

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
La Fiesta Mexican Restaurant
836 W Main St, Troy, OH 45373
(937) 335-6800
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 80 Restaurants in Troy
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Troy, Ohio
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“La Fiesta a frequent treat.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2014

La Fiesta is one of the best Mexican restaurants I have encountered. The food is always freshly prepared and served hot. The service is incredibly fast even when it is busy.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    18
    4
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Troy, Ohio
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Authentic food at a fabulous price”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

This is my favorite go out for a meal on the spur of the moment restaurant. The Mexican food is authentic, tasty, and plentiful. The atmosphere is cantina. Love this place.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Troy, Ohio
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“This is worth the wait!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

This place is almost always packed, and you have to wait a while sometimes,the service is great the food is the best in Mexican food,large portions..sometimes my daughter and I share the same food,because of the large portions.. frozen margaritas great and also a fairly large drink. It is a fun experience

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tipp City, Ohio
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Great mexican food, great prices”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2014

Excellent Mexican restaurant. Best in Troy by a landslide. I've lived in the area my whole life and this is definitely my go-to Mexican restaurant. Service is friendly and extremely fast. It is a small place so avoid at major rush times.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Best In Town”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2014 via mobile

Best In Town. Nice prices. Extremely fast Service. Friendly Staff. Great for Birthdays! Try the chips and queso cheese. Yum. Steak Burritos are the bomb! Very filling. You won't leave hungry.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Fiesta Mexican Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to La Fiesta Mexican Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Fiesta Mexican Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.