We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not your average pizza joint!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Park Street Pizza

Park Street Pizza
215 Dover Rd. NW, Sugarcreek, OH
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 13 restaurants in Sugarcreek
Cuisines: Italian
Description: Had delicious pizza and sub there in June 2012.
Restaurant details
Description: Had delicious pizza and sub there in June 2012.
Dover, Ohio
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Not your average pizza joint!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013 via mobile

We live in the area and carry out often! Not only do they offer gourmet pizzas, but delicious salads! The establishment is Eco-conscious, which I appreciate! Dining area is a little small, but clean & pretty! You will enjoy the food or service!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

94% Recommend
    14
    2
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sugarcreek, Ohio
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Not your average pizza shop!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2012

Rocky and his crew do a great job at making pizza, but they offer more than just that. The service is always excellent, the ingredients are always fresh, and they go out of their way to buy their produce locally. There is always something new on the menu to try and Park Street is big on giving back to the community. You won't find a better establishment in this area to give your business to.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bridgeport, West Virginia
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
87 helpful votes 87 helpful votes
“Good and busy.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2012

We had ended up staying in the area over a Sunday night, most places are closed on Sundays in Amish Country, especially for dinner.

We found this place and it was super, we got there just before the crowd on a Sunday evening, placed our order and decided to eat in. It is a small place inside but also holds a lot of people. We ordered a supreme pizza, it hit the spot for a sunday evening.

THey have several other options, salads, and I seen a few of them go buy and they looked good.

If you are looking for pizza and such, this is the place.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ohio
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“amazing salads...not just for pizza lovers”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2012

Worth the drive to eat in at park street pizza!! Amazing courteous staff, food with such fantastic flavors, and a clean restaurant that will leave you wanting to return soon. Love their salads...they're huge! And their themed pizza are like no other

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chatham, Canada
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
124 helpful votes 124 helpful votes
“Be sure to hit their buffet time”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2012

Great pizza and value. Business seemed a little slower this time while we were there, so there were not as many different varieties of pizza out in their buffet, but what was out was excellent. Cheerful service and loved their garlic buttons

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Park Street Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Park Street Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Park Street Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.