We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Burger” 4 of 5 stars
Review of B Spot Burgers

B Spot Burgers
Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH 44146
440-572-9600
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 89 Restaurants in Strongsville
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Hamburgers
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Buffalo, NY
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Good Burger”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2012

Burger was delicious and came well done as ordered. Service was excellent. Fries were good, the rosemary was a nice touch. We ordered a side of blue cheese because we like to dip them. I took away one star because the creamy garlic parmesan dressing on the "Romaine" salad didn't seem to be very creamy, parmesany or flavorful. A bit of a disappointment there but it was a nice salad otherwise.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

172 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    71
    61
    25
    11
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
United States
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“good food cheap prices”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

I like Iron Chef MS food alot. I have been to many of his places. B Spot has great burgers, during happy hour you can get a good brew and a burger I love the Rosemary Fries. I was so fond of the Brat's.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gallatin, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Best Burger search is over!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

Loved the burgers....rare was red, but didn't drip. The chips were great - served with a parmesan dip and the fries were fabulous, too. Service was great! The atmosphere was casual and fun, with a beer can wall piece of artwork and motorcycle parts hanging above the bar that was reminiscent of a model motorcycle kit. Fun! Only complaint is that all food must be served to the table at the same time. We arrived early, waiting for my son to come after college classes were over. (We didn't know the area, so we planned on extra time.) We couldn't order anything to eat, such as chips, until the whole party was there to order the whole meal. It was awkward and an odd rule. Despite that, I still give it a 5!

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seven Hills, OHIO
1 review
“B Spot”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2012

loved the pickle bar, burger yummy and a good size. Very good service would recommend. Went to Eton location on Saturday afternoon.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palo Alto, California
Top Contributor
108 reviews 108 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
99 helpful votes 99 helpful votes
“Consistently Good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2012

My Son introduced me to the B Spot and as often as I'm up in Ohio this is one of the spots I enjoy for a casual meal.

I have thoroughly enjoyed their burgers and they always have an interesting and varied selection of draft beer.

The service has always been good and they are consistently busy, so maintaining a high level of service at that pace is not an easy thing. Yet they manage to do it, consistently.

If you're in Strongsville, check it out.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed B Spot Burgers also viewed

 

Been to B Spot Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage B Spot Burgers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.