We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and entertainment. Remember to bring your wallet!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Dave & Buster's

Dave & Buster's
11775 Commons Dr, Springdale, OH 45246-2551
513-671-5501
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #12 of 22 Restaurants in Springdale
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups, Romantic, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night
Top Contributor
123 reviews 123 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 57 cities Reviews in 57 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“Good food and entertainment. Remember to bring your wallet!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013 via mobile

My kids like the hotdog pretzels and they always can't wait to finish eating in order to go out and play games. This is a fun place for a specialty occasion or party.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    10
    7
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
West Chester
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Dont waste your money”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2013

Over priced kids disapointed because we ran out of money after price of meal only got to play 2-3 games and had to go bummmer

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
“Kids had a blast, but expensive”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2013

This venue is good for special occasions. We spent about $100 for 2 beers, 2 pops, a grilled cheese and a fondue plate. Plus some game playing. First off, the pop was over 2.50 a glass. Really ridiculous and it made us feel ripped off. Some of the best games are 10 chips so you can go through your game cards quickly. For example, $10 gets you 48 chips so you can play those 10 chip games 4 times. The prize selection is minimal. We will go back but not for a while. We will definitely be drinking water.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Top Contributor
113 reviews 113 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
67 helpful votes 67 helpful votes
“A great place to bring the kids for all night fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

Wow, great place to come after racing at full throttle right next door. We came raced, had dinner and played even more games in their fabulous midway. We really enjoyed their interaction and competetion skilled games. The food at their resturant is really good especially their jack daniels BBQ and their wings are the bomb. There staff is always upbeat, friendly and always go the extra mile to please our family. They also have shuffle board and pool tables here. I think they would benefit from ping pong tables as well but thats just a suggestion. My kids also like their horse racing, skee-ball and winning tickets for their winners circle for prizes. Overall, Another great place to bring the family and enjoy a fun filled night.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geneva, Switzerland
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
“Good for a beer”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2012

Grabbed a beer or two with a couple of colleagues. Fancy place, looks a bit "fakish"

Nothing special to report except the games you can play around. But again, only go if you want to be in a sports bar or sing karaoke.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dave & Buster's also viewed

 

Been to Dave & Buster's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dave & Buster's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.