We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always great!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pappadeaux Seafood Kitchen

Pappadeaux Seafood Kitchen
11975 Northwest Blvd, Springdale, OH 45246-1240
513-671-4473
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 22 Restaurants in Springdale
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Bar scene, Large groups, Doing business, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Fairfield, Ohio
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Always great!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014 via mobile

I have eaten here many times for several different occasions, lunch, group dinners, family dinners and just the lady and me. The service is alway very good. I enjoy the atmosphere (the outside patio is very nice) and I have never had a meal that wasn't well prepared.
I enjoy dinning here very much.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

157 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    99
    40
    13
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
indianapolis
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

This restaurant is the best! The food is delicious. The atmosphere is great, and the service is excellent. I love the lobster bisque!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunman, Indiana
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Very Good New Orleans Style Seafood Restaurant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2014

Very good seafood.A little on the pricey side but well worth it because the portions are so huge and the service is second to none.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Best Seafood”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

I love this restaurant. Their food is so good. I always get the Mahi Mahi Alexander. It's not listed on their menu but request their cheese corn grits. They are the bomb. Drinks are a bit slow to come but this place is always packed. Patience. Usually has music on the weekends. I don't usually recommend chains but this place deserves kudos.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Cajun Smorgasbord with a Greek Twist”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

We hadn't been here for a couple years as we don't get out that way as often anymore, but it was good to visit an old standby and see that things were still going well there. If anything, there are even more grilled seafood choices to hearten the saturated fat/cream restricted dieters like me than before. Also many different seafood preparations for those that avoid fried foods. The restaurant is huge and loud and the food was very good.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pappadeaux Seafood Kitchen also viewed

West Chester, Butler County
West Chester, Butler County
 
Cincinnati, OH
 

Been to Pappadeaux Seafood Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pappadeaux Seafood Kitchen, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.