We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LAQUINTA JACUZZI EXPERIENCE” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   11029 Dowlin Dr, Sharonville, OH 45241   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 17 Hotels in Sharonville
Middletown, Ohio
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“LAQUINTA JACUZZI EXPERIENCE”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

Our overall experience was wonderful. The in-room jacuzzi was the highlight for my husband and me. The breakfast buffet is somewhat generic, but coffee was excellent. The beds are very comfortable. An evening reception would be a plus.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

320 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    148
    98
    35
    22
    17
See reviews for
147
56
29
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Top Contributor
167 reviews 167 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 57 cities Reviews in 57 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2014

The reason for this site not getting four stars is simply because this hotel is well worn compared to others of this brand. The service was top shelf, and the room was very clean. We would return here, again.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pemberville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2014

Have stayed in another well known chain and had a disaterous visit. Actually had to call the health department after my departure. I have stayed in several different LaQuintas and have never been disappointed! Always pleased with LaQuinta!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westport, ct, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2014

This was a good value and the location of the hotel was convenient for us. The rooms & bathrooms are well maintained; the beds are quite comfortable and roomy. The breakfast is basic but there is a good variety. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Although downtown Cincinnati is a car ride away, overall I would return there as the value cannot be beat.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio, Usa
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2014

We stayed here while visiting Cincinnati for a family wedding. Most of my family who were also traveling from out-of-town stayed here as well. The hotel is conveniently located off of the highway with nice shopping centers and restaurants close by.

Upon arrival we were greeted by extremely professional and polite front desk staff who also helped us with local maps/directions to Reds game, shopping center, etc. The pool room/area was clean and not too crowded but the chlorine was a little saturating and irritating to the skin and eyes. Hotel room was clean with fairly updated tv and decor. Breakfast was good but simple and mostly sweet choices (cereal, waffles, muffins). They did offer sausage gravy and biscuits and hard boiled eggs but that was all as far as protein choices at breakfast.

Our stay was pleasant and relaxing. This hotel seems to be both family and pet-friendly yet very quiet and clean. Great choice for the price and accommodations. Would definitely stay here again if in the Cincinnati area!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakville, Canada
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
34 hotel reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2014

This hotel seems popular with families thanks to its pool so it felt too busy for my taste.
Otherwise it is the usual La Quinta service, though the hotel is a bit dated. The breakfast bar did not have the best choice either.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
columbus
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2014

I have two small dogs.... this place is perfect to say with your furry kids! My boyfriend and I had a romantic weekend. Room was very nice with comfortable bed. Hotel has central location that you can get anywhere within 15 minutes. Pool and hot tub were awesome. Free breakfast. Internet! The price was unbelievavle!!!!! And the hotel was so much more then I ever dreamed of! I can not wait to come back!!!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Address: 11029 Dowlin Dr, Sharonville, OH 45241
Location: United States > Ohio > Sharonville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Sharonville
#5 Family Hotel in Sharonville
#8 Business Hotel in Sharonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville Hotel Sharonville
La Quinta Cincinatti Sharonville
La Quinta Cincinnati
Cincinnati La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.