We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A MUST if you have kids and are visiting the area” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Goofy Golf

Goofy Golf
3020 Milan Rd, Sandusky, OH 44870
419-625-9935
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 11 Activities in Sandusky
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers, Amusement
Attraction details
PA
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
27 attraction reviews
Reviews in 51 cities Reviews in 51 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
“A MUST if you have kids and are visiting the area”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

Goofy Golf has SO much to offer. It's definitely a place to have "family fun". The "deal" prices are extremely reasonable. With the "deal tickets", you get to play 2 rounds of mini golf, ride go-karts, ride bumper boats, get 2 arcade tokens, and do one activity of choice. You just CAN'T beat that deal! The other nice thing is that the you don't have to use the "deal tickets" all in one day - you can come back another day. Since we got to Sandusky earlier than our hotel check-in time, this was a great place to kill time. Our kids had a BLAST!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    14
    8
    0
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Detroit, Michigan
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Owners son is bad news!!!!”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

He said his name was Larry....after he ripped my kids off, ruined a great time we were having, he grabbed his genitalia in front of everyone and basically ruined our night.
I'm pretty sure it was the owners son...feel bad for her. If you still decide to go, make sure "Larry" isn't there, he is a loose cannon, protect your kids from Leisure suit Larry!!!!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Great time, alot of fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

Nothing but good things to say about Goofy Golf. We purchased the do it all pass for $20.95 a person. You get 2 rounds of putt, 2 go cart rides (1 on each track), bumper boats, a couple arcade tokens, and a replay of any activity you want to do again. The staff was friendly, the go-carts were reasonably fast and equal to each other, mini golf was semi challenging, and the bumper boats were a blast. Only negative was the arcade games seemed a little overpriced but other than that an awesome place to spend a good 3 to 4 hours with the family. Also with the do it all pass you can return another day if you dont or cant do it all on the day of purchase.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crown Point, Indiana
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
25 attraction reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
“Enjoyed the time there..”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014

Went to goofy golf and had a wonderful day. Got the package that involved a little bit of everything. The go carts were a blast had different tracks to choose from. The bumper boats were good you may get wet if the waves are right. And two 18-hole putt putt golf courses. The staff was wonderful.....

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Osawatomie, Kansas
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Fun for everyone”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Played mini golf, which extremely fun. Plan on returning to do some go carts.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Goofy Golf also viewed

 

Been to Goofy Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Goofy Golf, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.