We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fast” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Goofy Golf

Goofy Golf
3020 Milan Rd, Sandusky, OH 44870
419-625-9935
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 3 Fun & Games in Sandusky
Attraction details
Columbus, Ohio
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
15 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Fast”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013

Warning to parents, even though your kids might be tall enough to drive the big track go carts they are very fast!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    15
    8
    0
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Great place to visit”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013 via mobile

We went to this place on July 23, 2013. This place is great and the staff are good too. The mini golf and go karts are great.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Fun - Golf & Go Carts”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013

We went on the 2 go cart tracks and had a lot of fun on them. They had a really nice golf setup. We got a try all type of pass deal for $18.95. It was nice that they let us exchange the bumper boat pass for another go cart. You don't have to use each activity on the same day if you don't want to because you get a punch card. They don't say it, but you can share the activities - for example, my husband and I gave our kids one of our activities so that they could get an extra go cart ride.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loveland, Ohio
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
42 attraction reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Go Carts! Mini-Golf! & Bumper boats”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013

My family had a lot of fun here on our way out of Sandusky. All of the activities were reasonably priced...The go carts were great. The golf course was unique but could use some updated turf...

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McMurray, Pennsylvania
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Average, Mini Golf”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

The game of golf was simple and cost $24. The castle course had too many opportunities to lose a ball or have the ball go off course. If was fun

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Goofy Golf also viewed

 

Been to Goofy Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Goofy Golf, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.