We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Predictable (a good thing)” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Red Lobster

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Red Lobster
50740 Valley Centre Blvd, Saint Clairsville, OH 43950
740-699-0344
Menu
Improve this listing
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American, Seafood
Restaurant details
Cincinnati, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Predictable (a good thing)”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2012

Predictable Red Lobster fare (good as always) and great service - our waitress was friendly and efficient!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    6
    3
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wheeling, West Virginia, United States
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“It's a tradition”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2012

My daughter and I always go here and share a meal. We love the biscuits. Always have had excellent service.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Clairsville
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great service!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2012

Great service, enjoyed our food, and we had plenty of leftovers.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pittsburgh
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“overpriced”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2012

don't be fooled by the tv ads
portions are small
prices are high
quality is lacking

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bridgeport, Ohio
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Gave up”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2012

The food is always over fried in this location. The biscuits and salad are always great but main entree is not up to the Red Lobster standard in other areas

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Lobster also viewed

 
Saint Clairsville, OH
Saint Clairsville, OH
 

Been to Red Lobster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Red Lobster, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.