We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Little Mall” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ohio Valley Mall

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Ohio Valley Mall
Mall Road, Saint Clairsville, OH 43950
740-695-4526
Website
Improve this listing
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Ohio
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
16 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Good Little Mall”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2015

This mall is now one of our traveling "Pit Stops". So much so that we even got a hotel room across the street for a night. We are fans of Macy's and definitely of Boscov's. I can shop there without feeling like it's breaking my wallet. There's also plenty of other stores to venture through. We enjoy it each time we stop there, even when we're pressed for time. Even the guys like to stop here.

Visited January 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    7
    5
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saint Clairsville, Ohio
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“It has come a long way..”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2015

The mall has truly come a long way in the past few years. It is very refreshing to see more and more stores moving in. I would like to see more home goods stores and or small business.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnesville, Ohio
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“A wonderful "C+" mall”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2015

Not sure what others mean when they say that "mall has everything." Truly average and nothing special as far as shops go. American Eagle??? Woooopie!!!! Victoria's Secret??? Woooopie!!!! Wait they do have some hideous craft store.....woooopie!!!! Absolutely no food court or anything of such. Only exception is Fabio Pizza, which is truly wonderful pizza. If anything this mall gives the hordes of teenagers something to do.

Visited February 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Pleasant, Ohio, United States
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“our mall has everything”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2014

we have one of the best malls around they have it in two sections . alot of food places to eat . any store you can think of. motels looking down on it . steak and shake is ope all night . come visit and check it out you will love it

Visited December 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SCOTTOWN
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“shopping after dinner”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2014

mall has a great selection of stores, really something for everyoneI especially like the larger Sams club store; much better selection than the one we have at home

Visited October 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ohio Valley Mall also viewed

Been to Ohio Valley Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ohio Valley Mall, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.