We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   9753 Clark Drive, Rossford, OH 43460   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Hollywood Casino Package
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Rossford
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great stay!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013

We had a great stay. Rooms were clean and spacious. Breakfast was good. Hotel vey quiet for how busy they were. Very nice hotel for the price. Would def. stay again. We were here for bowling green tractor pull.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gerrie H, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg, responded to this review, August 19, 2013
Thank you for the amazing review! We are very glad that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel. We hope to see you again next year for the Tractor Pull.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

331 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    249
    67
    9
    2
    4
See reviews for
146
69
11
68
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Commerce Township, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013

We chose this hotel based on good reviews we found on line. It was close to all of our destinations (10 minutes from zoo, 8 minute from Imagination Station and 5/3 Field). Very clean, roomy suites, and yummy chocolate chip cookies every afternoon. Would definitely stay again if we were in the Toledo area.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gerrie H, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg, responded to this review, August 19, 2013
We are all so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the awesome feedback and we are looking forward to your return visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2013

Had a great experience here. Very nice room and common areas. Everything seemed to be quite new. No strange 'hotel odors' that are sometimes experienced at other places. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gerrie H, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg, responded to this review, August 19, 2013
Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate your feedback and we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roseville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013

One of the nicest Hampton Inns around. Spacious and clean room, great bedding and beds. Large selection of breakfast items. Wonderful friendly staff.Great location between Toledo and Perrysburg. Close to shopping and and not far from downtown Toledo.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle S, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg, responded to this review, August 12, 2013
Leonard, we really appreciate you leaving us such a great review! We're glad that your recent stay was a good one, and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future! Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alpena, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013

This hotel was top notch from the minute we walked through the door. Not only were we able to check in 3 hours early but we were provided with directions and recommendations to local shopping and restaurants. As we booked the zoo package our room had two towel origami's to our kids delight along with a zoo themed snack package. The staff is all friendly, polite and any question was answered promptly and efficiently. Top notch service, clean rooms and a great location.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle S, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg, responded to this review, August 12, 2013
Traci, thank you so much for leaving such a kind review! We are so happy that you enjoyed our Zoo Package, and we hope that you'll come back next year to see the Zoo again! Take care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Webster, Indiana
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013

This is a very nice and clean hotel. It was very convenient on our way back home from Cedar point. The breakfast was the normal Hampton Inn breakfast. The rooms were very clean, and the beds were good for sleeping. I would stay here again, and I would recommend this hotel as a nice place to stay.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle S, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg, responded to this review, August 12, 2013
Thank you for the nice review of our hotel after your recent stay! We are glad that you found our hotel such a great place to stay, and we look forward to having you stay with us again soon! I hope you enjoyed your trip to Cedar Point!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2013

Stayed here for an overnight when traveling between NY and Madison, Wisconsin. Staff was very friendly and helpful, room was very clean and comfortable, and continental breakfast was perfect to start us out on the second leg of our trip. Will stay here every time we make this trip.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gerrie H, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg, responded to this review, August 8, 2013
Thank you for the awesome review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we hope to see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg

Address: 9753 Clark Drive, Rossford, OH 43460
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Rossford
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Rossford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Hampton Inn & Suites® hotel in Toledo/Perrysburg/Rossford, OH sits in a community just five miles south of Toledo, across the Maumee River. Toledo is a place graced by an extensive park system, an abundance of cultural activities and shopping galore. It's also home to the Hollywood Casino, University of Toledo, The Toledo Mud Hens and The Toledo Zoo, which give our town a lively and energetic feel. Visitors to our hotel in Rossford will find the city rich in history. We are also 15 minutes north of Bowling Green State University, home of the Falcons. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Toledo-Perrysburg
Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg Hotel Rossford
Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg Rossford, Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.