We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best Romantic Hotel Ever!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Belamere Suites

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Belamere Suites to your Saves list
Belamere Suites
12200 Williams Road, Perrysburg, OH 43551   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Perrysburg
columbus
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“The Best Romantic Hotel Ever!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2011

My husband and I just celebrated our 14 anniversary. i found belamere online and decided to give it a try!!! OMG. It was the best. We had a presidental suite. We had a private heated swimming pool in our suite. It was clean relaxing beautiful the staff is friendly helpful and there 24 hours a day. My husband didnt know anything till we got there and he was blown away. We had a garage for the car. And one block up is levis commons whuich is like an outdoor mall with tons of shops ann restraunts but u dont ever have to leave your room cuz there are restraunts that will deliver dinner to your suite. And it was at the most a $8 dilvery fee. Planning on going back for our 15th.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

539 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    465
    44
    9
    8
    13
See reviews for
2
413
2
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (137)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
CLEVELAND
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2011

In celebration of our 8th Anniversary. My hubby and I, went to belamere suites. We booked the jacuzzi suite for 1 night and the Presidential suite for 1 night. When we arrived we were surprised because alot of truck companies had bought up land near the hotel...so it definetly doesn't have a country feel at all... but none the less the lobby was beautiful, the garage was one of the nicest perks of the stay. The jacuzzi suite was wonderful. Cathedral ceiling and all. Only issue was our jacuzzi needed to be fixed badly it took 1hr to fill...room 117 make sure you don't get that room lol. The next day we switched to the Presidential suite... It looks the exactly like the jacuzzi suite but it adds a pool and takes away the height in the ceilings making the room feel small..I didn't like it at all so we switched back to another jacuzzi suite.....and they refunded us the difference... Our service was great accept when we tried to explain to the front desk about the Jacuzzi needing to be fixed in our old room ....They made up some stories about bad water pressure in the city and didn't try to compensate or makeup for it in anyway.....bad customer service on that part.....other than that is was Wonderful!

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monroe, Michigan
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2010

This was my second time here. Got one of the Presedential Swimming Pool Suites again. The pool is so relaxing and the water is just the right temperature. Feels especially good on a cold day outside. Suite is very nice, with a fireplace and big jacuzzi. Sliding door opens to your pool. It is all very private. You even have your own attached garage. The front desk staff are very friendly and will deliver anything you need throughout your stay, including the complementary breakfast the next morning. The Levis Common Mall is across the street so that is nice for shopping too.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biloxi, Mississippi
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2010

My husband and I had the best time here! It was our first anniversary and we had the most romantic adventure :) The room was the perfect size and had the nicest amenities. Also, the staff is very friendly and provides for all your needs. We're making this an annivesary tradition!

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodhaven, Michigan
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2010

This was a trip worth waiting for. My spouse and I needed to get away from it all, I loved that there were no windows, noise, or traffic. The staff was great!. I can't wait until my next trip.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
west unity
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2010

the room was awesome. the receptionest at the front desk was awesome had alot of info and helped us with directions to the outlet mall. only problem we had was the pool water was cold.
would stay there again!!

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitehouse, Ohio
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2010

My stay was more than amazing!!!! I was so overly impressed that I booked another room for next sat. I felt like a queen. Love not having windows!! No clock, no worries, no deadlines, or people running down the halls. Or room service walkin in on you.. You guys are amazing and curteous, beautiful place I have told EVERYONE about it.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Belamere Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belamere Suites

Address: 12200 Williams Road, Perrysburg, OH 43551
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Perrysburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Perrysburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity so you can book your Belamere Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belamere Hotel Perrysburg
Belamere Suites Perrysburg, Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Belamere Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.