We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Romantic Hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Belamere Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Belamere Suites to your Saves list
Belamere Suites
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   12200 Williams Road, Perrysburg, OH 43551   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Perrysburg
Columbus Grove, Ohio
1 review
“Romantic Hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2014

Hotel was excellent. Staff was courteous, friendly, and very helpful. Room was beautiful and romantic. The hot tub was huge and the fireplace made the room cozy. The atmosphere was perfect! Will definitely go again soon!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

703 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    612
    56
    12
    9
    14
See reviews for
3
543
2
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (163)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
St. Joachim
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2014

My husband surprised me with a two night stay here, Feb. 5th and 6th. It was AMAZING!! I can't say anything wrong or bad about this place or the employees. If there was such a thing as perfect, this is it!!!! Thank you SO much everyone!!!!!!

Room Tip: They're all good! ;-)
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garfield Hts
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2014

Belamere Suites is romantic with a staff that will do everything possible to ensure that your stay is comfortable and relaxing. If you don't enjoy your stay then it may be that you are expecting more than what is possible. They offer so much to make your stay a great one.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sterling Heights, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2014

Great time , first impression staff was very nice .. Love the private garage an walking into pool area was amazing !! Room was so clean , bed very comfortable an fireplace at the end of the bed was warm cosy . A caraft of hot coffee , warm muffins an pastrys brought by staff when called in the morning! Very prompt ..an served with a smile... Pool suite was amazing!!!! Can't wait to go back....

Room Tip: Room with the pool in the suite is definitely worth the money , so relaxing !!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2014

I heard of Belemere from a friend. So I planned a night trip to siprise my fiance. When we arrived he was so clueless till we walked in the door. We had an amazing time. I would not get the royal suite again but only because we never used the sauna or jacuzzi. My fiance said the jacuzzi jets could be a little stronger but over all the place was a great romantic getaway. We will definitely be coming back!!!

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2014

Ultra romantic weekend! located across the street from a wonderful mall filled with restsurants and bars. Splurge on the large pool suite with sauna. This is close to Detroit area but far enough to feel the escape. The staff were friendly and service spectacular. Only regret...we forgot to buy the pillows ad they were very comfy. King size bed and delux bedding was ultra comfy!

  • Stayed January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taylor, Michigan
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2014

We had a very nice stay. The customer service was the best we have ever experienced!! Especially since every time we ordered room service, which I think was three times, they had to walk to our room in below zero temperatures, and they were completely lovely about it. The warm cookies and pitcher or milk was our favorite. We would definitely recommend this to our friends and family and I really hope we can stay again sometime!

  • Stayed January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Perrysburg
1.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
2.0 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 12 in Perrysburg
4.0 of 5 stars 212 reviews
2.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg
1.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites Perrysburg
Candlewood Suites Perrysburg
#4 of 12 in Perrysburg
4.0 of 5 stars 55 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belamere Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belamere Suites

Address: 12200 Williams Road, Perrysburg, OH 43551
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Perrysburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Perrysburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Belamere Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Top 10 most romantic hotel in America, in room swimming pools,2person whirlpool tubs, 2person showers, all king beds, breakfast catered to your suite, 2person saunas, enjoy what luxury and privacy really is. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Despegar.com so you can book your Belamere Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belamere Hotel Perrysburg
Belamere Suites Perrysburg, Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Belamere Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.