We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous Hideaway!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Belamere Suites

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Perrysburg
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Belamere Suites
Save
You added Belamere Suites to your Saves list
12200 Williams Road, Perrysburg, OH 43551   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Perrysburg
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
1 review
“Fabulous Hideaway!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

My husband and I had been traveling for what seemed like days, he asked his 'smart phone' for a recommendation of a hotel near Toledo, Ohio, with a jacuzzi in the room of course. We could not believe the results. What a magical evening we had, the service, room, ammenities were like none other. We keep saying to friends 'you can't find a room like this in a 5 star, fancy, any downtown major city!' Loved it, thanks again!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

622 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    538
    51
    10
    9
    14
See reviews for
3
466
2
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (151)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dearborn Heights, Michigan, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

We just spent two days at Belamere for our anniversary. Talk about a spectacular retreat! From the moment we arrived the staff was personal and accomodating. They reminded me several times that they are available 24 hours a day. How great it was to sleep in and have breakfast delivered to us when WE wanted it. We felt so rested, and already planning our next trip.

Room Tip: prices are lower during the weekday, and we took advantage of the two-night special
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

Loved it. No complaints just amazing!Great service, beautiful rooms, and tons of fun stuff to do in that town. Staff is always there to help and is extremely friendly. Well worth the money. We will definitely be going back.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at belamaresuites! The rooms are beautiful and they have lots of space. We enjoyed the pool the most. We have already made reservations for our anniversary next year! We highly recommend you make reservations ASAP!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, Michigan, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

My husband and I stayed 3 nights in the Royal Suite and it was amazing. The private pool was so relaxing! We will be making a return trip for our 15th anniversary, we don't want to wait another 10! I highly recommend Belemere Suites to a couple looking for a relaxing romantic get away!

Room Tip: The Royal Suite was worth every penny!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013

First off the front desk clerks we're very friendly an helpful, they made u feel welcome. The rooms are beautiful especially if u get the rose package. My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. Only thing is, I think they should have bathe matts. The shower tho HUGE and beautiful can be slippery,so be careful. Other than that PERFECTION!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2013 via mobile

My partner and I stayed here for two nights in two different rooms and I was amazed by both suites. The rooms are beautifully decorated and modern. I could not fault the cleanness of both rooms. Rooms where quite it was the best two nights sleep my partner and myself have had well in America. To top off this great establisment the staff there are fantastic, they made you feel welcome and where so helpful. Thank you Melissa, Joanne and Molly for giving us our best experience in America so far.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Belamere Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belamere Suites

Address: 12200 Williams Road, Perrysburg, OH 43551
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Perrysburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Perrysburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Top 10 most romantic hotel in America, in room swimming pools,2person whirlpool tubs, 2person showers, all king beds, breakfast catered to your suite, 2person saunas, enjoy what luxury and privacy really is. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Belamere Hotel Perrysburg
Belamere Suites Perrysburg, Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Belamere Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.