We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderfully romantic and very relaxing!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Belamere Suites

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Perrysburg
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Belamere Suites
Save
You added Belamere Suites to your Saves list
12200 Williams Road, Perrysburg, OH 43551   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Perrysburg
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Wonderfully romantic and very relaxing!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013 via mobile

Our experience was so great. The staff tended to every detail, the room was beautiful, the bed super comfortable and the ambiance was gorgeous. We will definitely be back for sure, and this time we will take advantage of early check in.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

549 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    473
    45
    10
    8
    13
See reviews for
2
420
2
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (139)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lansing, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

I took my wife there for our 37th weeding anniversary. Melissa was very helpful in my surprise for my wife, making sure everything was all in place before our arrival. Melissa took us on a tour the next day and was very pleasant and helpful. Heather was very courteous and went out of her way to help us with local information and recommendations for shopping and dinner. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I don’t recall everyone’s name we spoke with. We will certainly being going back soon.

Bryan & Karen

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toledo, Ohio
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

We decided to do this for our wedding anniversary. From entering the lobby and meeting Cassie and JoAnne at check-in and being personally escorted to our room by Cassie, we felt this was special. We ordered dinner from a local restaurant and it was picked up by the staff and brought to our room. The staff is so well trained, professional and always offered to help. We used the pool, jacuzzi and enomous walk-in shower. The beds are like sleeping on clouds. We will do this again!

Room Tip: The Presidential is the best value with an in-room pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toledo, Ohio
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2013

My husband and I went there for our 10th anniversary. The staff was courteous and very friendly
they even help my husband out with the surprises that he had. Room was very clean and well stocked. They made sure we wanted for nothing. They made our anniversary very special, we will be returning and just not for anniversaries.

Room Tip: tell the hotel what you are looking for
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2013

Hidden down an apparent warehouse access road, we were overwhelmed by the amenities and staff of the Belamere. We went for a quick overnight getaway for our 25th wedding anniversary, and found the perfect place! The room had no windows, which made it even better, the suite was luxurious, and the staff waited on us like we just checked in from Windsor Castle. We took advantage of the gift coupon at the nearby restaurant (great), and had so much fun in the room we never even made it to the pool! Go ahead and pay them a visit - the experience will not disappoint! Thank you for the great stay!!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rushsylvania
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013

We planned this trip to the Belamere Suites 7 months ahead! 15 years of marriage and four children later, we were finally having a couples get-away! Belamere Suites did NOT disappoint! The room (with the pool) was incredible! The people working there were so very nice and very prompt. The whole experience was a total A++! We will definitely be planning another trip back there! The Belamere deserves the excellent reviews and we found NOTHING disappointing!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

The whole experience was wonderful. From the moment you walk in you feel relaxed. The staff was very nice and willing to help in whatever they could (from delivering breakfast to offering directions and suggestions for restaurants and shopping). We will definitely be returning. The only bad part was having to leave.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Belamere Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belamere Suites

Address: 12200 Williams Road, Perrysburg, OH 43551
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Perrysburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Perrysburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 25
Also Known As:
Belamere Hotel Perrysburg
Belamere Suites Perrysburg, Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Belamere Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.