We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Extremely comfortable and clean ruins with a nice breakfast and very attentive s d friendly staff.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1154 Professional Dr, Perrysburg, OH 43551   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Perrysburg
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Extremely comfortable and clean ruins with a nice breakfast and very attentive s d friendly staff.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012 via mobile

On our way from NY to Chicago with a puppy, Michelle was more than willing to help us out with a clean room at a great price. The beds were super comfy and the room was sufficient for two children and an adult. The mini fridge was helpful as well. The room was quiet and dark, great night's sleep. The breakfast on the morning was more than sufficient. The only downsides were the door to the room was a bit hard to push open and the lights switch in the bathroom controlled both the fan and the light, so it was a bit noisy if you only wanted the light on. But all in all a great stay.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

282 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    136
    100
    31
    11
    4
See reviews for
122
70
24
38
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
SAINT PETERS
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2012

Excellent motel- clean rooms- all members of the staff are great!!!
Good variety for the breakfast items!
I have stayed at this motel for the past 3 years on business trips to Toledo.
Great location with restaurants, shopping and the motel is very nice!!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pembroke Pines, Fl USA
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2012

After driving 10 hours, that bed was oh so comfortable we didn't want to leave it. We only stayed one night, we were driving thru, but it was easy to find and easy to get back on to go North. The breakfast was a nice surprise. I would recommend this. We always check for bed bugs and none were found. If there was a pool or fitness center we really had no time to use them.

Room Tip: Even though we were placed facing the interstate, we didn't hear any noise to disturb us.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2012

Great location with easy access to I 75 and plenty of restaurants nearby to choose from. Staff was courteous and rooms were clean and comfortable. Good selection for breakfast and the food area was clean.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg

Address: 1154 Professional Dr, Perrysburg, OH 43551
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Perrysburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Perrysburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Toledo/Perrysburg Hotel Perrysburg
La Quinta Perrysburg
Perrysburg La Quinta
La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.