We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“MMMM” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bada Bing Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Bada Bing Pizza
36 S State St, Painesville, OH 44077-3423
440-352-4200
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 64 Restaurants in Painesville
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Delivery
Description: Bada-Bing Pizza is Lake counties premier pizza and gathering spot. Bada-Bing offers dine-in, carry out and delivery along with catering. Yell "Bada-Bing" when you enter and get $1.00 off!
Newbury, Ohio
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“MMMM”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2012

They have fantastic pizza!!! My husband loves the calzones too. I'm thinking about ordering a pizza tonight!!!

  • Visited March 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    4
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mentor, Ohio
Top Contributor
109 reviews 109 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 51 cities Reviews in 51 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
“Better than expected”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2012

Had a pepperoni pizza and salad. Salad had a variety of lettuce and very fresh. Pizza crust is thick, but light and airy. Very nice taste. A little light on the sauce for my tastes. Overall a good pie and much better than I expected.

  • Visited April 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Painesville, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Say it loud!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2012

Upon entering if you yell "Bada Bing" they give you a dollar off of your order. This comes in handy since I go there almost weekly now. My son likes the 40cent wings on Tuesday and we always love the pizza!

  • Visited January 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Painesville, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2011

It is great, we have it at all of our High School sporting events. It is a little bit pricey.

Visited November 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bada Bing Pizza also viewed

Painesville, Lake County
 
Painesville, Lake County
Painesville, Lake County
 

Been to Bada Bing Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bada Bing Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.