We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very clean, nice layout, highly recommended!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Sleep Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Sleep Inn & Suites
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1761 Meijer Circle, Oregon, OH 43616   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Oregon
NJ
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Very clean, nice layout, highly recommended!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2009

I am just passing through on my way to Canada and stopped here late last night. The hotel is one of the cleanest I have every stayed at (for this class of hotels). The layout of the room and bathroom is extremely well done. There is a real oversized, shower (not a tub) in my room with a glass door. All of it is spotless and new looking. I will definitely be staying here on my back.

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    20
    9
    2
    3
See reviews for
29
7
6
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Mid Michigan
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2008

Booked this suite with the family(2 adults and 4 children). The suite had 2 queen beds and a pull out couch. There was more than enough room because the bathroom and sink area were in their own seperate area(room shaped like a L). The room was very clean and fresh. The continental breakfast had all of the standard plus fresh waffles. The pool was somewhat small but clean and quiet. I will definately stay here again!

  • Liked — The room
  • Disliked — Nothing
  • Stayed September 2008, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
richardallman
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2007

We have family in the Oregon (Toledo suburb) area, and stay at the Sleep Inn whenever we visit. It's perfect for that - we get a suite for not very much. It's comfortable, clean, and I love the free popcorn in the lobby. They've got a nice little pool and a small fitness room. It's really got everything you absolutely need. You can't expect much more if you're staying around here.

  • Liked — Good for what we need
  • Disliked — Nothing was bad
  • Stayed August 2007, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2006

The staff were extremely helpful. The maps they provided were great (included landmarks). Complimentary wireless internet and breakfast is great! Overall, a great place and a great value!

  • Stayed August 2006, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muncie, Indiana
Top Contributor
127 reviews 127 reviews
62 hotel reviews
Reviews in 59 cities Reviews in 59 cities
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2006

We had originally booked a stay in a different hotel but when we found it unsatisfactory, we found this hotel and booked two nights here. Great hotel, very helpful staff where we received a very good "choice rewards" member rate.
If this hotel had been closer to downtown Toledo it would have been perfect in every way. Would definitely recommend staying here.

Stayed July 2006
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2005

Our family stayed here while attending a convention in downtown Toledo for 3 nights & we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Hotel & rooms were in excellent condition, very very clean. Nice size fridge & microwave in our room. The staff was very friendly & helpful, very attentive. Nice lobby & continental breakfast, & beautiful sitting area on the 3rd floor. If we are ever in the Toledo area again, we would definitely stay here! Highly recommend.

  • Stayed June 2005
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2004

Stayed two nights in a jacuzzi suite here in November 2004. The room was quite large with a two person jacuzzi in the bathroom. The hotel is pretty new looking and seemed to be very well maintained. The indoor pool area was very clean as was the fitness room. This hotel had a couple features that I had not seen before. One being a beer and wine vending machine, the other a tanning booth in the fitness room. Overall I would recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the Toledo area. Many of the other hotels in the area are quite old and worn.

Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Sleep Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites

Address: 1761 Meijer Circle, Oregon, OH 43616
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Oregon
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Oregon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Hotel Oregon
Sleep Inn And Suites
Sleep Inn Oregon
Oregon Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn & Suites Oregon, Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sleep Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.