We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ONE OF MY FAVORITES” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Outback Steakhouse

Outback Steakhouse
5555 Youngstown Warren Rd Ste 40, Niles, OH 44446-4821
(330) 544-6774
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #14 of 62 restaurants in Niles
Price range: $31 - $40
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Vienna, Ohio
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“ONE OF MY FAVORITES”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012

i always enjoy going to outback. the steaks are great and the buns are wonderful. the prices are very resonible.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

78% Recommend
    9
    6
    2
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
CAPE CORAL, FL
Top Contributor
99 reviews 99 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“BEST ONE”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2012

This outback in Niles is one of the BEST I have ever been to. I live in FL and when I get home and everyone says lets go eat, there is never a wuestion as to where. The service is great and the prtions are good. They have something for everyone's taste. LOVE the alice springs chicken and the small filet but ALL the food at this location is good. The brown bread rocks and the servers are EXTREMELY generous with the salad protions and PROMPT with the drink refills. I WILL BE BACK, mates

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warren, Ohio
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Average food, high priced”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2012

Steak dinner was disappointing to say the least. From all their advertizing you would expect more, maybe they need to spend more of their profits on the food and less on the media.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, Ohio
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Good place to eat”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2012

I love Outback because of the gluten free menu. I've never been disapointed and my entire family loves it!

Visited August 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niles
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Eat in or take out - we love it!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2012

We have done both over the past year. Take out service is great, and very fast!

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Outback Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Outback Steakhouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.