We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great 1st experience” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Bob Evans

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Bob Evans
266 Highland Rd E, Macedonia, OH 44056-2102
330-468-3344
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 37 Restaurants in Macedonia
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
1 review
“Great 1st experience”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2014

I am from the west coast as well and I have never heard of Bob Evans, yet I continued to see them as I got to this side so I decided to try. I enjoyed it was good, and the staff was very nice!!! I enjoyed!!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    19
    7
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Good for a little diner chain”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2014

I didn't realize Bob Evans was a chain since I'm from the West Coast, but I quite liked it. None of the food blew my mind, but it was tasty enough and reasonably priced.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Township of Washington, NJ
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

When we are on the road an the is a Bob Evens close by it is our destination of choice for a hardy breakfast. This one is special because it's like being at home, friendly, clean, and service I think great.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Good food, pleasant dining experience ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013

We were welcomed and seated quickly. Great appetizers, my friend got his favorite breaded mushrooms. Great deserts. All of us enjoyed our food. This was my first experience with Bob Evans. Love it.



. A great family restaurant. Nice choices, great apoetizers the

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Illinois
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great Service!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

The staff was very accommodating for group of 7. Service was fast and the food good. Would stop here again. Good menu selection.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bob Evans also viewed

 

Been to Bob Evans? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bob Evans, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.