We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food as always.” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Bob Evans

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Bob Evans
12930 State Route 664 S, Logan, OH 43138
740-385-1878
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #13 of 38 Restaurants in Logan
Restaurant details
New Lexington, Ohio
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Great food as always.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

Everything we ordered was good as usual. For not being really busy it seemed as if it took a while to get our food. We visit here for breakfast every now and then food is always great just not real quick! We will go back just because the food is always good!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    4
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
jamestown ny /windsor ont
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“painfully slow”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014 via mobile

took 20 minutes to be seated and they weren't busy lots of open seats. took 40 minutes to get our dinners from a waitress that never came back to even ask how are food was. which was terrible anyways I asked for a med/rare steak and got raw still cold hunk of gristle. when the waitress returned to give us the bill the kids wanted Sundays that came with their meals it took 20 minutes to get 3 Sundays.. awful will never return!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
“Catered wedding breakfast at Ash Cave”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

Picked up a catered breakfast for 40. Food was great. Wish we would have put it in something to keep it warmer, but the food was great. Particularly loved were the biscuits and gravy and bacon, yummy. Oh yes, terrific fresh fruit too.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bowling Green, Kentucky
1 review
“Just Ok”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

We went there for lunch one sat afternoon. It was ok. Been to more friendly Bob Evans. Nothing or no one stood out to us.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Bob Evans? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bob Evans, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.