We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“one night get away” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster

Save Saved
You added Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1721 River Valley Circle North, Lancaster Business Route, Lancaster, OH 43130   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Stay 3, Save 20%
Ranked #3 of 5 hotels in Lancaster
Write a Review

153 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    39
    49
    37
    23
    5
See reviews for
65
19
14
29
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mars Hill
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2013

Although my wife and I both grew up in Lancaster, we haven't lived there in more than 40 years. Lancaster has grown quite a bit over the years. Without the friendly help of the front desk staff, we probably would have been lost in our own home town. The pleasant demeanor of the Baymont Inn staff and the location near Rt. 33 and the River Valley Mall made this a great place to stay. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal Lake, Illinois
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2013

This hotel had comfortable beds, clean rooms, and friendly desk people. We got suggestions for places to go and things to do. I had forgotten a razor and they had one for me with no problem. Clean swimming pool. It was a very pleasurable stay.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013 via mobile

We checked in on Friday and checked out Monday. The check in and out was flawless, the room was clean and warm (it was cold outside). It was a quiet place to stay close to everything in town. With one of the more reasonable prices I was able to find online for Lancaster I will definitely stay there on my next trip to town.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymontLancaster, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster, responded to this review, January 25, 2013
We appreciate your comments in regards to your recent stay at our hotel. I have shared your comments with entire team of the hotel and look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Lancaster.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weaverville, North Carolina
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2013

Clean, quiet, recently remodeled. Good value! Friendly and helpful staff, easy reservations. Good, strong Wi-fi. Comfortable beds, nice size television. Would definately return if needed a motel in the area again. Did not use pool, but it looked large and well-maintained.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymontLancaster, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster, responded to this review, January 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

We appreciate your comments in regards to your recent stay at our hotel and look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Lancaster.


Thank You,

Baymont Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster

Address: 1721 River Valley Circle North, Lancaster Business Route, Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Lancaster
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 hotels in Lancaster
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Wyndham, Tingo, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Booking.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Expedia, Despegar.com, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Lancaster
Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster Hotel Lancaster
Baymont Inn Lancaster
Lancaster Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn & Suites Lancaster, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.