We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice, Clean and Affordable” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House

Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House to your Saves list
Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   11431 Allen Road Northwest, Jeffersonville, OH 43128   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Jeffersonville
Cleveland
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Nice, Clean and Affordable”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2012

Nice hotel, right off the highway and although it was packed on a Friday night, the hotel was actually very quiet. The beds were very comfortable. Only negative is that the bathroom was really small. We were getting dressed for a wedding and it was a bit awkward. But again, clean and quiet and would stay again without hesitation.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

193 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    68
    59
    40
    13
    13
See reviews for
66
48
13
35
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Newport News, Virginia
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2012

We have been here a couple times over the last few years and have never had any issues. The beds are comfortable, the rooms are clean, and the pool is relaxing. The BBQ place next door is pretty darn good too! I definitely reccommend this motel to anyone traveling through the area. You will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeffersonville, Ohio, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2012

The staff was really friendly. We extended our stay a few more days, and they were very accomandating. My babies (chihuahuas) were very happy there too. Whenever I need to come back to Jeffersonville, I will most diffently stay there.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
columbus
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2012

My really enjoyed my stay at his motel. The friendliness of the Staff and Owners are second to none. I have even switched motels that I stay when in Jeffersonville, OH to the Baymont. They are 100 % customer orientated and made my stay a true pleasure. I will definitely return again and again. My room's appearance and cleanliness was the best I've experienced. Housekeeping does an excellent job. Available conference room are a great convience to accomplishing my company needs to meet with employees. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this Motel to anyone. Hot and very good Breakfast.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2012

I stayed with my friends and it was an awesome stay. Breakfast was hot and delicous and FREE! The heated pool was great way to take a break and rest my body. And the rooms were fantastics, first time ive seen a perfectly neat and tidy, and just the right amount of aroma to give you that at home feeling.

Room Tip: Well I don't smoke, so i guess non-smoking. But even at that, my friend stayed at the smoking ro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johnstown, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2012 via mobile

This place was immaculate, our room was very clean. The breakfast is another story, I pulled a bagel and it was moldy then the toasted was busted up good missing a lever on one side and barely toasted otherwise. The milk kept in a pitcher with coolie stick looked curteled, overall I was happy I never expect much from the breakfast, nice indoor pool as well.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita KS
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2012

We arrived after 11 pm in the area and were looking for a room. We called ahead from the interstate and the owner offered us a coupon off the price of the room, and when we arrived, he gave us a king room for the queen price! The room was very comfortable, neat, clean and larger than we expected. Also, the hotel has had a lot of recent updates. In the morning, the friendly front desk clerk was closing down the breakfast room, but let us start breakfast anyway. All in all, we were pleasantly surprised, and had a very restful stay.

Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House

Address: 11431 Allen Road Northwest, Jeffersonville, OH 43128
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Jeffersonville
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Jeffersonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Wyndham, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Washington Court House
Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House Hotel Jeffersonville
Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House Jeffersonville, Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn & Suites Washington Court House, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.