We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“3 time here” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Thai Tham

Thai Tham
18 Coton Road | Nuneaton, Warwickshire, Nuneaton CV11 5TJ, England
+44 24 7635 3189
Improve this listing
Ranked #12 of 111 Restaurants in Nuneaton
Cuisines: Thai
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“3 time here”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2013 via mobile

Well again we ate here and was very pleased with both the service and food we received, the waitress was very assertive, smiley and helpful. The food was very prompt in being delivered to our table and was delicious real genuine tasting Thai food. Cost is reasonable approx spent £39 for two people drinks and rice and starters and main.

Thanks again next. I think we're try the take out menu :)

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    29
    4
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Coventry, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2013

Had another evening at this amazing restaurant been here three times now food is so fresh and tasty and atmosphere and service great a definite must try for people who have never been before.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Headingley, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Decent Food Better To Eat In Than Takeaway”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013

I had a few dishes from heere recently but made the usual error with Thai had it as take away and do to being in containers the heat/Steam inside continued to cook the food leaving it over cooked and a little bland.
OVerall happy with the food and for a small town the standard wasnt bad at al I would go back again and maybe eat in next time. Generally nice to find a town with a Thai as there are often hard to find in the smaller town.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nuneaton, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Wonderful meal!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013 via mobile

Just moved to Nuneaton and was looking to try a new place for our anniversary this week. We ended up here by luck and were not dissappointted! We love Thai food and our meal was wonderful! Very tasty and good value for money. We will definitely be back very soon!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Very nice meal”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Food was very tasty and service was quick came to the restaurant to try some thing different and will definitely be back again

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thai Tham also viewed

Nuneaton, Warwickshire
Nuneaton, Warwickshire
 
Nuneaton, Warwickshire
Nuneaton, Warwickshire
 

Been to Thai Tham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Thai Tham, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.