We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic staff” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Priory Events

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Priory Events
Sandy Lane, Nutfield RH1 4EJ, England
01737 822484|
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 3 attractions in Nutfield
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2012 via mobile

Good value , the most amazing staff, and a wonderfull day , look forward to going back very soon , a hen do for over 40's
A big thanks
Regards Rachael

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    1
    0
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“A total waste of time!”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2012 via mobile

Having a booking does not guarantee that there will be anyone thare and you just turn up for nothing.
Waste of money and a good Sunday morning.
Take my advice: do not bother with this company.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prioryevents P, Manager at Priory Events, responded to this review, February 10, 2012
Priory Events set our own very high standard to deliver the best quality of service at all time to all our clients!

We have read your review and fully appreciate your comments, unfortunately your paintballing event was booked through a third party company that didn’t inform us that you was coming to visit us on that day.

Regrettably we did not receive any confirmation from the company that you booked through for your paintballing day with us.

As far as we were aware the third party were in contact with you and they were rebooking you in for a date that suited you with some added extras to apologise for the inconvenience?

If this is not the case then please do contact us as we do not want you to go away unhappy, by way of an apology we would be happy for your group of 10 to return to us for a full day of paintballing including 100 paintballs per person and lunch on a date that suits you.

We look forward to hearing from you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Priory Events also viewed

 

Been to Priory Events? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Priory Events, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Priory Events to your Saves list