We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful setting if you sit out on the patio” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Cimi's Bistro at Pinnacle

Cimi's Bistro at Pinnacle
1500 Pinnacle Club Drive, Grove City, OH 43123
6145390397
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 110 restaurants in Grove City
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Columbus, Ohio
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Beautiful setting if you sit out on the patio”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

Cimi's has a beautiful patio overlooking the golf course. They often have entertainment on the patio. The food is average for the price. For the price, I think the meal quality should be better. I think it is probably the most unique dining experience in Grove City...but that isn't saying a lot. Most of our restaurants are chain stores and/or offer less expensive menus. If you get a nice Thursday or Saturday night, it is worth trying it as those are the nights they usually have entertainment.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

85% Recommend
    7
    10
    1
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chillicothe, Ohio
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great food, great view”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

My husband and I dined here recently. We are new to the area and found the restaurant online when we googled restaurants near Grove City. We live in a small town south of the restaurant and wanted a nice restaurant for our anniversary. We were not let down. We went on a Sunday afternoon and the food was great, service friendly, view of the golf course...fantastic. It was quite the surprise tucked away off the road at the golf course. Loved the pretzel bread and the portabella fries. My husband had the filet and I had the chicken marsala and everything was delicious. We will be back for sure!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senecaville, Ohio, United States
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Definitely use the outdoor dining”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

Our second visit and both times our server was Joey. Super guy. Very good food. Bisque was great. Filet done to perfection and melted into mouth. Beer very cold and served with a cold glass. We will be back.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grove City, Ohio
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Cimis patio”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2013

Cimis is located inside of Pinnacle Golf Club. The food and service at Cimis is fantastic. They are constantly changing up the menu to keep the regulars excited about new dishes. They also have a fantastic patio area with a beautiful view of the 9th hole. Dress is your typical acceptable golf attire but they also allow dressy jeans.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, OH
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“Impressive”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2013

The bistro catered our evening meal into one of the golf banquet halls for a business function. I expected the usual fare but was quite surprised by the food quality. I was very impressed, good quality, well cooked and very well presented. Added to the upscale venue it made for a nice evening. Totally recommend

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cimi's Bistro at Pinnacle also viewed

 

Been to Cimi's Bistro at Pinnacle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cimi's Bistro at Pinnacle, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.