We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice little cinema” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Parkway Cinema, Cleethorpes

Parkway Cinema, Cleethorpes
Kings Road, Cleethorpes, England
(01472) 290 100
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 22 things to do in Cleethorpes
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Attraction details
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“nice little cinema”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2014

a good location walking distance from the hotel a good selection of screens and films to watch very friendly staff.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    53
    38
    7
    0
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Grimsby, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“expensive”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2013

the cinema is ok find it over priced.It is an expensive night out by the time you have tickets food and drinks

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holton Le Clay, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
118 reviews 118 reviews
76 attraction reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
92 helpful votes 92 helpful votes
“better than old cinema on freemo”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2013

parkway is a good, standard cinema with lots of screens. food is always expensive, but most people bring their own or go to Mcd nextdoor afterwards. I have just seen Mia g's review and thought it was the funniest review i have ever seen on Tripadvisor. I know Ali G was seen at blundell park last month, but i didnt know he went to the pictures as well

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincolnshire
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Always a good night!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

It's a cinema - can't add more! You choose your film you pay your money (reasonable pricing structure) you sit in a comfy seat and hopefully enjoy!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spalding, England, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic cinema”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2013

Me and my husband visited this cinema twice while on holiday. It was fantastic. Lovely and clean, we had popcorn and nachos and both were very good. Good price as well. Staff friendly. If we visit that area again we will visit again.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Parkway Cinema, Cleethorpes also viewed

Cleethorpes, Lincolnshire
Cleethorpes, Lincolnshire
 

Been to Parkway Cinema, Cleethorpes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Parkway Cinema, Cleethorpes, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.