We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, friendly service, highly recommended for a meal with friends” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Kutis / Noorani

Kutis / Noorani
Botley Road, Fair Oak, Eastleigh, England
023 8060 1903
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #8 of 87 Restaurants in Eastleigh
Price range: $20 - $59
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Takeout, Delivery, Buffet, Late Night
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great food, friendly service, highly recommended for a meal with friends”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2013

Have visited Kuti's on a number of occasions and they never disappoint. Always really impressed with the way they are able to accommodate groups of all sizes (previously booked for groups from 3-30) and will go out of their way to help even at short notice. Consistently good food with lots of variety on the menu - great place for a curry with friends!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    71
    16
    7
    7
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Southampton, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Always a great meal!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013 via mobile

We have eaten here a few times and are always very impressed with the food, great selection and delicious dishes. We did notice tonight the air conditioning created an uncomfortable breeze. Also one waiter was especially clumsy, knocking our candle over and treading on my husbands foot-although the staff here are very friendly/helpful so we found these things quite amusing! Will definitely be eating here again soon-definitely give it a try.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southampton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2013

Very good food with excellent flavours. The staff are very friendly and always a good atmosphere. I have been here a number of times over the years and the food is always excellent and I would recommend going to Kutis.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winchester, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2012 via mobile

A very warm and welcoming atmosphere with pleasant and friendly staff. The menu and wine list are a cut above the rest; you've got the usuals to pick - but also many unique dishes that I haven't seen before.

Makes many of the local 'competitors' seem like a drive thru. Best in area

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2012 via mobile

Arrived at Kutis last night to pick up a takeaway.
Myself and my five year old daughter where warmly greeted and placed our order and and offered a drink for refreshment while waiting.
While waiting I could see just how a restaurant should be run! The restaurant manager at this place did not stop moving greeting his customers and reassuring his customers there food would not be too long.
The majority of the customers who come through the door where regulars and he knew them by first name or Mr what a lovely touch!
So that's a sign its good!
Nobody minds waiting for food when it's good and believe me when we got home it was the best Indian ever!
We are now sat night regulars Excellent

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kutis / Noorani also viewed

Eastleigh, Hampshire
Eastleigh, Hampshire
 
Eastleigh, Hampshire
Eastleigh, Hampshire
 

Been to Kutis / Noorani? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Kutis / Noorani, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.