We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Girls' Getaway” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bella Teresina Inn

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Geneva
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Bella Teresina Inn
Save
You added Bella Teresina Inn to your Saves list
6544 North River Road West, (State Route 307 West), Geneva, OH 44041   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 5 Geneva B&B and Inns
Columbiana, Ohio
1 review
“Amazing Girls' Getaway”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

Ice water served on the deck at arrival, fresh cookies in the living room, perfectly decorated rooms, a shuttle to get us around safely, great suggestions on where to go, a fire pit all set up when we got back, the hot tub already turned on... and a breakfast in the morning that we're still talking about tonight. A perfect girls' getaway with the nicest inn-keepers and such a modest price for such luxury. We'll be back again soon for sure! Thank you!

Room Tip: We had the whole upstairs... I would choose Coastal Living if I went again because there was a love...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    28
    1
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
4
16
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Shelby, Ohio, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay! The place was beautiful warm & friendly! The breakfast was amazing! I am so glad we stayed here instead of Lakewood inn up on Geneva on the lake! We do plan to return soon!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

We stayed at this gem of an inn because we didn't want to stay in a large resort hotel. The innkeepers are friendly, know a lot about the area, and pay a great attention to detail. The breakfasts were delicious. We felt very welcomed and there were little luxuries everywhere we looked from homemade cookies to fluffy towels and robes in the room.

Room Tip: There are four rooms and they are all beautiful and the beds are very comfortable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013 via mobile

This was our first experience of a bed and breakfast. The Tuscany Room was spectacular. We wish we could have stayed longer but we will for sure be back. We felt like royalty and the breakfast on the back deck first thing in the morning put the ribbon on our stay. Thank you for the granola! Highly recommended.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ames, Iowa
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

My wife and I were traveling on I-90 and needed a place not far from the highway. The inn is easy to find from I-90, but far enough to be surrounded by peaceful country and vineyards. After a day of driving the peaceful setting and comfortable and beautiful room were just what we needed. We spent a nice night, rose to a great (and great big) breakfast, and were only a few minutes from resuming our trip on the highway. Compared to similar places nearby, the price seemed very reasonable, and I couldn't be happier with our choice.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2013 via mobile

Bella Teresina Inn provided the opportunity to enjoy Geneva and all it has to offer with the luxuries of a five star experience. The Inn keepers were beyond hospitable and accommodated our every need; while truly loving what they do. They made it their every desire to create and fun and unique experience for each guest. We felt that their passion for serving guests and creating a relaxing and beautiful experience will bring us back for years to come.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

This place is a little gem! It's immaculately clean, beautifully decorated, has every amenity you could want. The breakfast menu was great and the inn keepers were lovely people.
It's very near rt. 90 and a short drive to the lake and right in the middle of wine country. While it was close to everything we wanted, it also seemed isolated enough to be peaceful.

Room Tip: The small deck with the Coastal Living room was really nice. I had a place to sit in the sunlight to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Bella Teresina Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bella Teresina Inn

Address: 6544 North River Road West, (State Route 307 West), Geneva, OH 44041
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Geneva
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Geneva
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bella Teresina Inn is a new Bed & Breakfast in the heart of Ohio's Grand River Valley Wine Region. The Inn has been transformed from a 1950's farmhouse to a quaint luxury style B&B. Bella Teresina Inn opened for business June 1st, 2013. The Inn has four beautiful guest rooms that are thoughtfully designed and appointed with air conditioning, an iPod / alarm clock / radio combo, an ironing board and iron, and a hair dryer. Each room also has a personal TV/DVD and movie library, and all rooms have a refrigerator. High-speed wireless internet is available throughout the Inn. We also offer a 3-course gourmet breakfast served daily. Come experience the peace and relaxation of nearly 17 acres of natural beauty on the Ohio Grand River. Enjoy a glass of wine from one of the award winning local wineries on your private deck, or while soaking in the jacuzzi spa under the gazebo.At Bella Teresina Inn it is our goal to provide each guest with a restful experience. We've thought of everything, so you don't have to! Come stay with us today! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Bella Teresina Inn Geneva, Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bella Teresina Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.