We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and fast service” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse
1111 W Trenton Ave, Findlay, OH 45840
419-420-7427
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 133 Restaurants in Findlay
Cuisines: Southwestern
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Waynesville, Ohio
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Good food and fast service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2012

We visited on a busy night, but were seated quickly and our food arrived in a very timely fashion . The service was very friendly.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    9
    6
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Grand Haven, Michigan
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
“Great Texas restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2012

My August visit was very enjoyable. The service was excellent, the menu was the usual Texas fare, and the steak was EXCELLENT!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamler, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“OMG”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2012

What a wonderful place to eat. We plan all our trips to town around eating at Texas Roadhouse. Just doesn't get any better than this.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Findlay, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
“Great steaks”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2012

We have eaten here many times and have never been disappointed. The staff is friendly and helpful. The food is plentiful and we always have enough for the next day....making it that much more enjoyable. Great place to eat casually with a great atmosphere. We love the call ahead seating option also.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Nice staff”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2012

The food is fairly dependable. I've eaten at this location several times in the last year or so. The staff has always been above average

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Texas Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Texas Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Texas Roadhouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.