We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best staff ever” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn to your Saves list
Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   730 East Xenia Drive, Fairborn, OH 45324   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #7 of 15 Hotels in Fairborn
Evanston, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Best staff ever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2013

We stay here every time we visit friends and family in Fairborn. The staff knows us by name, and are all super friendly. Kate, one of the managers, is especially helpful and friendly, as is Kathryn. Terri does great on the free breakfasts. Any issues we've had with a room are always quickly resolved with no fuss (and there are rarely problems). They will all treat you like family whether this is your first or twentieth stay.

Stayed December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    42
    49
    29
    9
    8
See reviews for
51
18
14
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Springfield, Ohio
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2013

Highly recommend staying at this hotel, the staff is great, the rooms are clean, breakfast is okay but still its free and plenty of it, centrally located to many city's and attractions and very convient to get to off of 675

Room Tip: Just ask Kathryn Zimmerman she will be glad to help you a room to suit your needs
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LAREDO
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2013

I was going to stay 4 days and then move closer to the airport in Dayton, OH but after staying there and the great treatment that I received I ended up staying 4 more days. The 1st day I was there my bathroom door would not lock properly, I mentioned to the front dsk and it was taken care of within an hour. I also want to thank Tiffany who cleaned my room daily for not only did she do a great job keeping the room clean but left a note daily telling me to enjoy my stay or to have a good night rest. She reminded me how nice it is to receive notes when you are away from home. Shane at the front dest took care of my needs when it came to booking the other 4 days and when I needed a late check out it was no problem and also asked if I needed help with my belongings. Terry, who took care of the breakfast are also greeted you with a smile and was more than happy to get you anything you asked for. ( the hot breakfast is a plus for it had a nice choice of items from eggs, waffles, meats, fruits, yogarts ect.) I know I saved at least $10.00 a day by eating breakfast there instead of having to go to a resturant and order and wait. I will be returning in a few months for work and I will for sure stay there again. This is the 2nd time in 18 years of being on the road that I have written a review for a hotel but this one meritts it. I know how hard it is to find good people to work for you so the managers must be doing something right for I did not even mention the night girls who every time you came in greeted you and offer you a hot cookie. ( If your travel needs take you to Fairborn, OH you need to stay there ) THEY ARE THE BEST. Luigi M

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hill City
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2013

My husband, 6 mo daughter, and I spent a few nights here and were very pleased. The facility was very clean and well kept. It was located close to the highway which gave it easy access but was still quiet. Breakfast is better than a lot of hotels I have stayed at. The staff was very friendly. On check-out Shane even offered to assist me with loading things into my vehicle. If needed I will definitely stay here again or have family stay while they are in town.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn

Address: 730 East Xenia Drive, Fairborn, OH 45324
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Fairborn
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 15 Hotels in Fairborn
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Wyndham, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn Hotel Fairborn
Baymont Inn And Suites Fairborn
Baymont Inn Fairborn
Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.