We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Healthy wholesome fast food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Chipotle Mexican Grill

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chipotle Mexican Grill
6776 Perimeter Loop Dr., Dublin, OH 43017
(614) 932-9342
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #128 of 198 Restaurants in Dublin
Cuisines: Mexican, Vegetarian
Restaurant details
Dublin, Ohio
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Healthy wholesome fast food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2013

I love this place for a healthy lunch option. I usually get "the bowl" which is a paper bowl which you have them fill with your favorite Mexican ingredients. I go for low carb and don't get rice but get meat (BBQ, chicken, steak or pork), salsa, cheese, lettuce and sour cream...yum!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    5
    1
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Columbus, Ohio
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Good "go-to" place for burrittos”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Clean restaurant, good food. Often crowded, but that's a good thing! Naturally-raised meats are a plus. The kids all seem to love this place (including my 4-yr old).

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Love my Chipotle”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2012

Chipotle is a favorite of my family. The food is always fresh and put together right in front of you. You get exactly what you want because you tell them what you want. I don't reccomend the online ordering, because I have found that it most often gets messed up, but as long as you do it in person it's good. I reccomend the carnita.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin
Top Contributor
103 reviews 103 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“Great food as always”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2012

Place was slammed at dinner hour but lined moved along well. Be sure to ask if you wants kids meals even though they dont have the signage like other locations.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Top Contributor
227 reviews 227 reviews
120 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 91 cities Reviews in 91 cities
86 helpful votes 86 helpful votes
“Love this for Mexican!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2012

Mexican food your way! Pick bowl, or salad or wrap and then choose a meat, and then all the toppings come with it! Very good price and prepared in front of you while you walk toward the register! Great food and mostly all organic, this is THE place to eat for mexican!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chipotle Mexican Grill also viewed

 

Been to Chipotle Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chipotle Mexican Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.