We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome stay during short trip” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Staybridge Suites - Columbus / Dublin

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Staybridge Suites - Columbus / Dublin to your Saves list
Staybridge Suites - Columbus / Dublin
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6095 Emerald Parkway, Dublin, OH 43016   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Special Weekend Rate!
Ranked #1 of 20 Hotels in Dublin
State College, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Awesome stay during short trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2013

I had the pleasure of staying at the Staybridge in dublin this past weekend. I was able to check into my room early and was upgraded complimentary. My room was clean and comfortable! I had one of the BEST night's sleep in a hotel! It was quiet and had a great "homey" feel. I loved the easy access to Tuttle Crossing Mall and the highway. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends & Family staying in the Columbus area. Thank you to the great staff and management that made my stay excellent!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy_Hull, General Manager at Staybridge Suites - Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review, May 15, 2013
Tara C,

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us here on Trip Advisor! I am very happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay. My staff and I are committed to making the Staybridge Suites Dublin a great hotel that guests LOVE, and we are feeling the LOVE!!! I will make sure to share your wonderful comments with the rest of my team, and we all look forward to your next visit!


At Your Service,

Amy Hull
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

192 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    149
    35
    4
    3
    1
See reviews for
81
21
11
50
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
North Olmsted
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013

This hotel is awesome. Very clean with a friendly staff. Newly remodeled rooms and breakfast area. Really nice conference room as well. They have a wonderful courtyard and pool area. I really felt at home at this property. It's the staff that makes a difference. The general manager took her time to talk with me and the director of sales gave me some great options for dinner.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy_Hull, General Manager at Staybridge Suites - Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review, May 15, 2013
dmmamer,

THANK YOU for being such an awesome guest! We really appreciate the time you took to review our hotel. I enjoyed our conversation, and I'm glad Kim was able to help you with some dinner options. I will make sure the rest of my staff has a chance to read your great comments, and we all look forward to your next trip to Columbus!


At Your Service,

Amy Hull
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martinsburg, WV
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

We were two adult families looking for somewhere to stay. Staybridge has a 2 bedroom/2 bathroom suite which worked PERFECTLY for us! Breakfast is wonderful! The staff couldn't have been more friendly and hospitable. I will stay here again when in town. Good location too. Convenient to restaurants, etc.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy_Hull, General Manager at Staybridge Suites - Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review, May 15, 2013
karaandwill,

Thank you for rating us on TripAdvisor! I am very glad to learn that our Two bedroom suite was just the right fit for your group. I will make sure to pass on your wonderful comments to my staff. We are all committed to making this a great hotel that guests LOVE! Thanks for spreading the word, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

At Your Service,

Amy Hull
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TN
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

Our family had a great stay. Very nice rooms, and friendly staff. The indoor pool is nice, but was cold! Guess it's not heated. Everything was clean, and breakfast was great. We all enjoyed our visit.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy_Hull, General Manager at Staybridge Suites - Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review, May 15, 2013
here4you,

Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Staybridge Suites Columbus - Dublin. I am pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay dispite the cold pool water. For almost a week our pool heater was not functioning properly, but we worked out all of the bugs and I am happy to report that the pool water is back up to a cozy 84 degrees. I am glad you enjoyed everything else our hotel has to offer, and we all look forward to your next visit!

At Your Service,

Amy Hull
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Landenberg, Pennsylvania
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2013

1st time Staybridge 1st time pet friendly hotel and the entire experience was great, from staff to food to room. Andrea went the extra mile to make sure we had a convenient comfortable room for us and our dog!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy_Hull, General Manager at Staybridge Suites - Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review, May 15, 2013
cj b,

I am glad you were finally able to try a Staybridge for the first time! I stayed at my first one in December, 2010 and I knew I had to be a part of everything this awesome brand has to offer. We gladly welcome you and your pet back anytime, and I will make sure Andrea knows how much her help was appreciated.

At Your Service,

Amy Hull
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franklin, Ohio
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2013

The entire staff will do everything within their power to help your stay be more pleasant. The Motel is very well kept and every employee that I had contact with was very accomodating and pleasant they all seemed to be enjoying their jobs. They are all willing to go the extra mile for the guests, even helping you to locate car parts for emergency repair and loaning you the necessary tools to do the repair with! Nope,I am not kidding, It is a very nice Hotel/Motel with an even nicer group of employees! My only complaint is that they wanted to address me as "Sir".

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy_Hull, General Manager at Staybridge Suites - Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review, May 15, 2013
jimmy0946,

We are so happy that we were able to get close to the comforts of home while you were with us. The staff and I really enjoyed your company each day, and we truly considered your group part of our Staybridge Family. I hope you can come visit us again!

At Your Service,

Amy Hull
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grove City, Ohio
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013

My experience at the Staybridge suites in Dublin, Ohio was amazing. The staff was very freindly and attentative to our needs,the rooms were clean, spacious, and beautifully decorated. They had a full size dish washer with nice glassware, refrigerator, pool for the kids, hot breakfast, and two types pillows to choose from. I would suggest the staybridge suites in Dublin to any family or anyone looking for an extended stay.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy_Hull, General Manager at Staybridge Suites - Columbus / Dublin, responded to this review, May 15, 2013
kellyo692,

I can't thank you enough for takin the time to post such a wonderful review of your stay with us! We are committed to providing all of our guests with clean, updated rooms, wonderful service, and extras galore! We would love to see you again soon!

At Your Service,

Amy Hull
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Staybridge Suites - Columbus / Dublin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites - Columbus / Dublin

Address: 6095 Emerald Parkway, Dublin, OH 43016
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Dublin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Dublin
#2 Family Hotel in Dublin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites - Columbus / Dublin 3*
Number of rooms: 111
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Are you looking for superior guest service and comfortable accommodations in the Columbus-Dublin, Ohio area? The NEWLY RENOVATED Staybridge Suites® Columbus-Dublin hotels well-appointed suites are just off I-270 at the Tuttle Crossing exit. Business and leisure travelers love the hotel's location near Columbus, Ohio for their extended stay hotel needs. Columbus, Ohio is home to Ohio State University, located a short drive away. So join the crowds cheering on our Buckeyes. For shopping excursions, we're just two blocks from Tuttle Crossing Mall and 10 minutes from Polaris Fashion Place, one of the premier shopping destinations in the city. Historic downtown Dublin, the Columbus Zoo and Aquarium, the Columbus Clippers and Huntington Park and the Center of Science and Industry (COSI) all offer great entertainment. Business guests looking for an extended stay hotel near Columbus, Ohio choose us. Easy access to I-270 and Ohio State University cut down on travel times. Free high-speed, Wi-Fi access makes it easy to contact clients. The welcoming rich tones of the lobby with a stacked stone, two-story fireplace, mahogany-paneled great room with a soaring ceiling and a cozy, quiet library provide perfect places to unwind at this extended stay hotel near Columbus, Ohio. Free laundry facilities, an indoor pool and sauna and a nine-hole putting green are the ultimate long-term stay perks. Welcome to Staybridge Suites Dublin-Columbus - Kick Back & Relax. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, BookIt.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Staybridge Suites - Columbus / Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites - Columbus / Dublin Hotel Dublin
Staybridge Suites Dublin
Staybridge Suites - Columbus / Dublin Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Staybridge Suites - Columbus / Dublin, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.