We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful hotel to stay at Dublin/Columbus, OH” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Dublin

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Dublin to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Dublin
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   500 Metro Place North, Dublin, OH 43017   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Family Getaway Package
Ranked #8 of 20 Hotels in Dublin
1 review
“Wonderful hotel to stay at Dublin/Columbus, OH”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I stayed at this hotel a few times in the past and always feel it is a standard Hilton hotel. However, last week when I stayed there, I was deeply impressed - the hotel is remodeled thoroughly: the lobby, the hallway, and everywhere all looks so new! When I entered the room, I was surprised seeing a pair of swans on the bed, so beautiful! Breakfast cook-to-order is great too!

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kecia M, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review, 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We are excited to hear that you enjoy your stays with us, but more that this last particular stay really made the wow factor impact we strive to achieve here at the Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Dublin! We hope to see you back at the hotel soon!

Happy Holidays!


Kecia Mathys
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

168 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    85
    49
    16
    14
    4
See reviews for
49
26
5
76
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I always have an excellent stay at this Hilton Garden Inn. They slightly favor the female business traveler, which is a rarity. The staff is extremely attentive at the front desk and the restaurant. Thank you for all the extras!

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kecia M, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review, 2 days ago
Meghan,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that the staff made you feel comfortable and welcome! If there is anything we can assist you with now or in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know!


Happy Holidays!


Kecia Mathys
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I recently stayed here on business and found the hotel room to be nice and the staff to be friendly and courteous. I did, however, have a slight issue with the room....no hot water in the sink for three days even after requesting maintenance and then no hot water on the day of checkout. BUT...the front desk staff was very helpful and helped ease the brunt of my stay. I would probably stay here again...and give them another chance since all other aspects including the food was good.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kecia M, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review regarding your recent stay with us! I sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced with the hot water in your sink. We are currently researching the issue, and having the appropriate conversations to ensure this does not happen again. We value your feedback and thank you again for bringing this matter to our attention, we would love to discuss how we can take care of you for this issue. If there is anything we can do for you to make this right, please do not hesitate to let us know, we hope to see you back at the hotel soon to show you this is not the level of service we provide at the Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Dublin.


Happy Holidays!


Kecia Mathys
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This motel has been recently remodeled and it is beautiful! Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The rooms have everything you need for an enjoyable stay and are very clean, up to date and quiet. This is in a great location, easy to find and located convenient to local restaurants, shopping and other places of interest

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kecia M, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and our location relative to local attractions! We take pride in ensuring our guests are 100% satisfied! If there is anything we can assist with either now or in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know, you can count on us!


Happy Holidays!


Kecia Mathys
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wapakoneta, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Absolutely fantastic property with an upscale feel. The lobby and rooms are nicely decorated with new furnishings, wall coverings, and flooring. Rooms are quiet, clean, and spacious. No detail was left behind when this property was remodeled. Fantastic hotel with a stellar staff. Would stay again and recommend to anyone looking around the Dublin area to stay here as well. Cannot go wrong with this hotel!

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kecia M, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Aaron,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such great feedback regarding your experience at our hotel! We love it when our guests are 100% satisfied! Should you return to the Dublin area, please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can assist you with. You can count on us!


Best,


Kecia Mathys
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is perfect for the business traveler, the staff is great and the recent remodel has made this hotel a great place to stay. I have stayed here 4 or 5 times and each stay has been unevenful and very comfortable.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kecia M, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Richard,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your recent visits at our property! We are happy to hear you enjoy your stays with us, and hope to see you back at the hotel soon! If there is anything we can do to make your stay more enjoyable, please do not hesitate to let us know!


Best,


Kecia Mathys
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

If you are looking for the perfect place to stay when you are not at home, this is the place! Bright, cheerful, clean, and friendly staff all add up to a great overnight experience. While it may not be home, it actually can be better as they also offer an exercise room and housekeeping!

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kecia M, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Dublin, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay with us! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time with us at the hotel! We hope to see you back at the hotel soon as your new "home away from home"!


Have a Wonderful Day!



Kecia Mathys
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Dublin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Dublin

Address: 500 Metro Place North, Dublin, OH 43017
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Dublin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Dublin
#2 Business Hotel in Dublin
#9 Romantic Hotel in Dublin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Dublin 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Garden Inn in Dublin is a premier hotel conveniently located near I-270 and US 33 W. Central to local shopping, dining, major corporations, and attractions such as the Columbus Zoo and Zoombezi Bay, we are just minutes from the Ohio State University! Our unique setting in the heart of Dublin makes us the perfect hotel for both the business and leisure traveler. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Dublin Hotel Dublin
Hilton Garden Inn Dublin
Hilton Dublin
Dublin Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Dublin Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Dublin, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.