We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just an overnight” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Economy Inn

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Economy Inn to your Saves list
Economy Inn
1070 Graham Rd Circle, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44224   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Cuyahoga Falls
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Just an overnight”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2012

We stayed here to celebrate our anniversary. we only stayed one night. As you know we didnt really do much sleeping. But the beds were hard as a rock and the showers didnt work well.

Room Tip: go to another hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4
    3
    1
    3
    4
See reviews for
4
5
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Princeton, New Jersey
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2012

The staff was extremely friendly. This is def. family owned and operated. They made sure my stay was extremely pleasant, and could not have asked for more. The breakfast was great, and not to mention the bed were very comfortable. I was coming off of a long drive from Chicago and I needed to pull over. I was surprised with my overall experience, it was great.

I can not mention again how nice and courteous the staff was to me.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cleveland
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2011

The place is old . not updated in a long time. The owners are very rude and un friendly and they had BEDBUGS! Nasty dirt hotel.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Cuyahoga Falls hotels

New York City, New York
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2011

i love the rooms, amazing, they have everything. it felt like i was stayin in a 200 dollar room. save bunch of money. restaurants near by so you dont have to walk far. the staff is great, really friendly people. overall geat

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chicago
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2010

I came on vactaion with my family during the winter, and it was the best stay ever! The room had everything a room that is over one hundred dollars would cost in a hotel. Moreover, it even had contiental breakfast which served everything from coffee to muffins. The rooms were neat and well heated, and the staff was wonderful. Overall, i will be coming here during all my stays close to Cuyahoga Falls and you should too.

Stayed January 2010, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ohio
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2009

This was the worst hotel stay ever! It was the nastiest dirtiest hotel I have ever been in! We found stains on all the pillows a bug in our sheets mold all over the bathroom shower than as we were leaving the maid had the nerve to come into our room and tell us we needed to clean it up or they were going to charge us!? There was no mess no trash nothing! Who in there right mind would say that to a hotel guest! And the maintance man looked like a crack head! Very disappointed and disgusted!

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Akron
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2009

I don't know about the old reviews posted , but i had been there recently and i loved it .. many Food places, Grocery stores are close to this motel - Taco, red lobster is just next door , Dunkin , Walmart etc... Nearby to the cuyahoga falls this is a place to visit for an average cost that one can pay ...The rooms are big and clean .. i stayed here in a room for a weekly rate and they had free breakfast and a good parking . so overall i would rate my visit very good ..

  • Stayed January 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Economy Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Economy Inn

Address: 1070 Graham Rd Circle, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44224
Location: United States > Ohio > Cuyahoga Falls
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Cuyahoga Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Economy Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Economy Inn Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Economy Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.