We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Reunion” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4150 Stelzer Road, Columbus, OH 43230   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
American Girl Getaway
Ranked #13 of 142 Hotels in Columbus
Matteson, United States
1 review
“Family Reunion”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013

The accommendation from start to finish were above board. The Staff was helpful and always available for any and every want and need. Outstanding Hotel and Staff. Our Family has the highest reguards for Hampton.s hospitality and will recommend this Hotel to al of our family, friends and associates.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

268 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    162
    65
    17
    11
    13
See reviews for
88
46
15
83
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nicholasville, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013

The hotel was very adequate in accommodations. The room was clean and the lobby is well equipped. Three out of four treadmills in the exercise room were broken or did not function properly. The hotel is conveniently located to shopping and the interstate.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Philadelphia, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

My wife and I spent one night at this Hampton in the Easton area of Columbus. Our stay was fantastic. We had great accommodations and wonderful service. I would recommend this location to anyone. We really did not have time to use the pool or fitnexx center but they both looked very well kept and quite up to date. We did use the internet access and experienced no problems with it. We did enjoy the breakfast. It served as an almost complete meal and everything was clean an fresh.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013

This hotel was more than adequate as a convenient place to stay to visit the American Girl Store in Easton. The staff rolled out the red carpet for the children in our party and had our American Girl package items ready and waiting for our arrival. One problem was that it was appx 100 degrees outside during our stay and the air conditioner in our room was never fixed - although it was worked on several times. To their credit, the management could not have been more responsive with their attempts to fix the air-conditioning and I believe they would have moved our room if they weren't fully booked. This is by no means a 5 star accommodation, but it is a decent value for the price.

Room Tip: American Girl package is worth the extra charge.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Livonia, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

We stayed here for the "American Girl Package" (HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!) since our 7 year old daughter wanted to visit the store. We were very pleased at the service and features offered. We would seriously consider staying again,

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dover, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

My husband and I stayed here for our first trip without our kids. It was such a wonderful relaxing experience. A++ staff, accommodations and all! We especially appreciated the wonderful breakfast choices. I am gluten free and there were enough choices that I could find lots to eat as well as my husband. Additionally the shuttle provided was greatly appreciated!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton

Address: 4150 Stelzer Road, Columbus, OH 43230
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Columbus
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Columbus
#10 Romantic Hotel in Columbus
#11 Business Hotel in Columbus
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton Hotel Columbus
Hampton Inn And Suites Columbus-Easton
Hampton Inn Columbus
Columbus Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.