We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First Class Service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton Area

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton Area to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton Area
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4150 Stelzer Road, Columbus, OH 43230   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
American Girl® Package
Ranked #15 of 142 Hotels in Columbus
Certificate of Excellence
Mason City, Iowa
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“First Class Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

A girlfriend and I met here for a Girls Getaway and we were so happy with all the wonderful service and amenities. Our room got upgraded to a suite (bonus!) and we enjoyed three nights here with top notch service.
The location to both the airport and Easton was fabulous and I used the shuttle service both to and from the airport and that was a bonus to not have to worry about having my friend pick me up.
Breakfasts were yummy and plenty of options for any thing that we wanted---my friend was especially taken with the cheese and bacon topped bagel that was offered one morning.
Great location and great service all the way around. Would definitely stay here again in the future.

Room Tip: Away from the elevator is a bit quieter but our room was quiet on the back side of the hotel!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

313 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    186
    76
    24
    14
    13
See reviews for
107
53
16
95
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Coral Springs, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

Great location. Easily accessible from the I-270 highway and just one traffic light from Easton with all its great shops and restaurants. Hotel was nice just don't count on a good breakfast before you venture out. Poor food selections and horrible tasting.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Grange, Illinois
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

I would definitely stay here again. All staff was very friendly, even the food prep people at breakfast. The room was spotless and nicely decorated. Also, this hotel is walking distance to the Easton mall, which was a great plus!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Clarita, California, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

Excellent hotel. Very clean. Staff were beyond expectations. I was treated like the guest at a five star hotel. Rooble, the guy at the front desk was especially nice. The pool was nice and warm. The bed was quite comfortable. The rooms are spacious. The bathroom was nice, it had a glass shower door rather than a curtain, which is a very nice touch.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013

One of the best hotels I have stayed in . Excellent location, walking distance to mall and restaurants. The hotel is very clean, very well maintained. Staff is attentive, professional and very friendly. The rooms are comfortable and quiet. It made our mini getaway just perfect!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

I was absolutely dreading the amount of time I was going to be staying in the hotel for business purposes! Summer (at the front desk) was perfect! She alone is worth the stay at this hotel! So pleasant! The rest of the staff went out of their way to keep me comfortable for the 5 weeks I was there!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013

We were part of a big group that had the hotel meeting rooms next to the lobby/lounge area over the Memorial weekend. Our kids used most of the common area, lounge/lobby the whole weekend, they almost took over the hotel. And the hotel staff/personnel were absolutely courteous, very pleasant & professional the whole time. A special THANKS to the Hampton Inn/Suites Easton/ Columbus Team from the ORCA-USA!!!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton Area

Address: 4150 Stelzer Road, Columbus, OH 43230
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Columbus
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Columbus
#9 Romantic Hotel in Columbus
#14 Business Hotel in Columbus
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA, Orbitz and Odigeo so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Columbus-Easton
Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton Hotel Columbus
Hampton Inn Columbus
Columbus Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton Area Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton Area, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.