We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“delicious” 4 of 5 stars
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
4040 Townsfair Way, Columbus, OH 43219-6069
614-416-4100
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #125 of 1,992 Restaurants in Columbus
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese, Family Fare
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Columbus, Ohio, United States
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“delicious”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2013

love the sweet and soiur chicken and mongolian beef dishes along with salad wraps it is an upscale place but price is not too bad at all

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    31
    18
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Columbus, Ohio
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Ok, but not really impressed”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013

I recently visited P.F. Chang's for dinner with friends. It had been several years since I'd been there, and unfortunately it was not as good as I remembered it being. My food had a pretty good flavor, but the chicken was overcooked. The portion size was small for how much you pay. The atmosphere was alright, a little noisy, and the service was ok. I'll stick to more authentic Chinese restaurants from now on.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Punta Gorda, Florida
Top Contributor
112 reviews 112 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“To Crowded”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2012

The food here is probably a bit over the usual Asian fare, but the place is always so crowded. I eat here with business customers that like the location, but I always feel like we are packed in. It is too noisy to have a real business conversation.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakville, Canada
Top Contributor
119 reviews 119 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 55 cities Reviews in 55 cities
89 helpful votes 89 helpful votes
“Upscale Chinese - Huge Portions”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2012

Close to all of the hotels and stores at Easton. Very good and innovative oriental cuisine. Friendly staff and nice decor. Watch the portion sizes - they are huge!

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
XENIA
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised to dine at PF Chang. I've heard many friends rave about it but have never tried it. My husband and I were there with a friend and all 3 of us absolutely loved it. The atmosphere was very nice and our waitress was great. The food was the best Chinese we've ever had. I highly recommend this restaurant.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage P.F. Chang's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.