We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice hotel in excellent location!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Courtyard Columbus Easton

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Courtyard Columbus Easton to your Saves list
Courtyard Columbus Easton
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3900 Morse Crossing, Columbus, OH 43219   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Ranked #21 of 142 Hotels in Columbus
Certificate of Excellence
Napoleon, Ohio
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Very nice hotel in excellent location!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2010

We were very happy with this hotel. The hotel itself is very nice - clean, well maintained. Our room was on the third floor. We had no complaints at all about the room. They gave us extra pillows and towels as we requested. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The lobby area of the hotel was nice. They had a business area with free wi-fi (rooms also had free wi-fi) and a firepit area outside. There was also a snack area where you could purchase items 24/7 as well as a small cafe-type restaurant that was open certain hours. The location was ideal. Located at Easton, there are a ton of things to do within easy walking distance. I would definately stay at this hotel again! Very pleased with everything!

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

144 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    71
    64
    8
    1
    0
See reviews for
37
28
5
48
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Buford
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2010

So close to the Easton Mall (is that what one would call this area?) it is almost part of it. Nice hotel, clean and modern. You won't regret staying here.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago Suburbs
Top Contributor
137 reviews 137 reviews
50 hotel reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2010

I have been to many courtyards, and this was by far the best. It was newly remodeled, and it was very modern looking. The rooms were clean and frest, and the lobby was relaxing and nice. The snack/drink bar is a great idea as well as the open business feel. It is within a few blocks of the trendy Easton mall, which has lots of cool restaruants and bars (and shopping). Great hotel for the price - I wish all courtyards could be like this one!

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2010

A perfect place to make most out of a business trip- close to shopping paradize and great eating huntrouts.

Amazing - highly recommended .

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cody, wy
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2010

My wife and I stayed here one night during a road trip. The room was very comfortable and the housekeeping was spotless from all that we could see. Internet was free but breakfast was not and, for the price, it was a disappointment. We won't eat the morning meal there the next time. There are plenty of nearby restaurants and shopping.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Easton, Maryland
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2010

This hotel is very close to the freeway (270), so convenient to travelers or those visiting Columbus. But the location is on the edge of Easton Mall, so once you park you have a wide selection of restaurants, upscale shopping, and movies within walking distance. There is even a whole foods grocery down the block for easy access to food.
The remodeled lobby is very nice with an inviting bar area. The rooms are clean and large. There is a very nice pool area with hot tub, and an outdoor area with a gas firepit that was very nice to sit around.
The hotel staff was very nice and efficient. We even bought a bottle of wine at whole foods and the bar area uncorked it for us and provided glasses at no charge!
Easton Mall is a fantastic pedestrian mall for window shopping and a wide choice of restaurants are available, in all price ranges and cuisine.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
40 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2010

I agree with most of the reviewers on this site. The location is great...walk to just about everything one would need. Across the street from Trader Joes...

I want to mention the breakfast service...it was very good and not the usual buffett. Not sure how parents of young children would like not having a buffett. The person who was taking orders, Chris Pope, really made everyone feel welcome.

For business or pleasure, this is a very good hotel.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Courtyard Columbus Easton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Columbus Easton

Address: 3900 Morse Crossing, Columbus, OH 43219
Location: United States > Ohio > Columbus
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#21 Family Hotel in Columbus
#23 Business Hotel in Columbus
#24 Romantic Hotel in Columbus
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Columbus Easton 3*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You'll find that the new state-of-the-art lobby at our Courtyard Columbus at Easton Town Center provides greater flexibility and choice. Our new lobby features inviting, flexible spaces to work or relax; free Wi-Fi and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard. The highlight of our Columbus Easton OH hotel's new lobby experience is The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect. Providing healthy offerings in the morning, plus dinner service with cocktails in the evening. You'll find outdoor spaces with seating, a fire pit an indoor heated pool, plus, a well-equipped fitness center, 24-hour self-serve business center and boarding pass printing station. We offer 126 guest rooms featuring complimentary Wireless Internet access, a large work desk and comfortable living space.The Courtyard by Marriott at Easton is the perfect choice in Columbus for both business and leisure accommodations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Marriott, Hotels.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Courtyard Columbus Easton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Columbus Easton Hotel Columbus
Columbus Courtyard
Columbus Marriott
Courtyard Columbus Easton Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Courtyard Columbus Easton, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.