We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Courtyard Columbus Easton

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Courtyard Columbus Easton to your Saves list
Courtyard Columbus Easton
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3900 Morse Crossing, Columbus, OH 43219   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Ranked #17 of 142 Hotels in Columbus
Chillicothe, Ohio
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Very nice”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2014

Stayed one night for business. The room was immaculate with a comfortable bed and many pillows. The bathroom was spotless with fluffy soft towels. This is a perfect location as many good restaurants are within walking distance as well as great shopping. The room was very quiet and conducive to a great night's sleep. Front desk staff were very friendly. I seem to be able to count on Marriott for travel whether it be for business or pleasure.

Room Tip: stayed on the fourth floor and it was very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

133 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    66
    60
    6
    1
    0
See reviews for
35
26
5
43
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Toledo, Ohio
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2014

I stayed here for 2 nights in May and I loved it!!! It is in the center of all the shopping at Easton Town Center, with plenty of parking. T room was huge and the sofa bed was just as comfortable as our king size bed. There was no noise to be heard and I slept like a baby! Loved the bathroom and everything about the hotel. You could even get free wifi, unlike the Hilton. I will definatly stay in this hotel again!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2014

I stayed here as the result of a gift certificate won as part of a silent auction. From my first contact with the Marketing Department (who returned my call immediately) to check out, the staff was responsive and polite. The property was really nicely decorated, with a bit more flair than the usual hotel room decor. It was also exceptionally clean. When a friend ended up staying over after a night out, it was extremely handy to have a very comfortable pull out couch for circumstances like this. We didn't have a car so this was a great location, from running over to Trader Joe's for snacks to dining out at Mitchell's Ocean Club. All good!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canton, Ohio
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014

The hotel is in a great area. Lots to do at Easton. Once you arrive the staff is friendly and the hotel is clean. You park your car and will never move it because there is so much going on around this area. A fun place to take the kids or a get away. Hotel is in a great location..

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mansfield,, OH
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2014

We stayed at this clean and conveniently located hotel for our 12 year old's birthday treat. She wanted dinner and shopping at the Easton Town Center, then an overnight at the hotel. We had a great time spending her birthday money and gift cards, and then enjoyed a comfortable night in a clean, modern and spacious room with a great view of the shops all lit up. The pool was small but fun, and there is a workout room next to that.
The next morning, we returned home and realized that we had left a shopping bag full of birthday treasures behind. The hotel could not find our bag, and we thought it was a lost cause until management decided to replace the lost items for us! I have never experienced this level of service and concern for our predicament, and we were all amazed and very gratified by the care taken by this hotel's management to make sure we were satisfied. Thank you, Courtyard! I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita, KS
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
41 hotel reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
146 helpful votes 146 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2014

Stayed here 2 nights last week. It is a typical Courtyard. Very good front desk staff. Clean, new style lobby. Has the bistro type food setup. Hard to call it a restaurant. Beds have not been updated to the new style. HVAC fan runs all the time. No special features in the room. Best part is the location. On premises of Easton Mall. Lots of nice stores and many restaurant choices in walking distance. A good option that I would use again.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lima
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

This was an amazing hotel! We came down for a weekend couples retreat and chose the location due to the walking distance from dining and shops at Easton Towne Center. The hotel was perfect. It was clean, clean, clean and the rooms were very well maintained. The front desk staff was super friendly and welcoming. Will be staying there again for sure!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Courtyard Columbus Easton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Columbus Easton

Address: 3900 Morse Crossing, Columbus, OH 43219
Location: United States > Ohio > Columbus
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#16 Family Hotel in Columbus
#17 Business Hotel in Columbus
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Columbus Easton 3*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You'll find that the new state-of-the-art lobby at our Courtyard Columbus at Easton Town Center provides greater flexibility and choice. Our new lobby features inviting, flexible spaces to work or relax; free Wi-Fi and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard. The highlight of our Columbus Easton OH hotel's new lobby experience is The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect. Providing healthy offerings in the morning, plus dinner service with cocktails in the evening. You'll find outdoor spaces with seating, a fire pit an indoor heated pool, plus, a well-equipped fitness center, 24-hour self-serve business center and boarding pass printing station. We offer 126 guest rooms featuring complimentary Wireless Internet access, a large work desk and comfortable living space.The Courtyard by Marriott at Easton is the perfect choice in Columbus for both business and leisure accommodations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Marriott, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Courtyard Columbus Easton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Columbus Easton Hotel Columbus
Columbus Courtyard
Columbus Marriott
Courtyard Columbus Easton Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Courtyard Columbus Easton, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.